Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: The in-door pool was cold. The temperature could be increased as it was too cold for our 4 year old to go in.
O.K. except for the pool. The pool was too cold for our 4 year old to go in,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks for alerting us of the temperature issue with the pool, we have it set at 85 degrees and hope that this will meet yours or others needs during a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Hotel has no sound proof.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel has nice lobby, room is clean. However, no sound proof. You can hear people talking next room , walking upstairs, and kids screaming at 11pm in hall way. Will not stay there next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, my apologies for other guest who did not take into consideration that it would be neccessary to curtail their kids activity that late in the evening. In the future please call our Front Desk staff immediately and we will do our best to have it stopped. I hope this doesn't deter you from coming back to visit us. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loreto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennafrom Michigan

Great hotel, but overpriced.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a great hotel, very clean but it's a bit overpriced. We had a king bed with pull out sofa bed, there wasn't enough room to even pull the sofa bed out, and it was a twin mattress when we had 4 people. And for 2 nights it was almost $600 so I don't think it was worth it at all. Also, surrounding construction we couldn't figure out how to even get in the parking lot. But overall, great staff and very clean hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SSfrom Reston, VA

Rude Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff working at the Bistro was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: best feature was proximity to the beach
Hotel was very nice and only 15 minutes from the beach. The indoor pool was a bit smaller than expected but still nice. The breakfast options which were included with the room was a bit confusing, but overall was good. The pullout coach was smaller than expected( a twin size instead of a double). Overall our experience was positive. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern NJ

Nice hotel close to weekend soccer tournament.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Clean and quite close to parkway. Laundry room, so sweaty soccer uniform could be washed, pleasant surprise. Staff gave complimentary detergent .