Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel... close to Parkway

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable room
Cons: old elevators... could use a facelift
Location: goods eats close by... easy access to the parkway
staff was friendly.. Loved the Hot cookies!! beds are comfortable, Will be staying there again in a few weeks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: comfortable
Cons: More towels in the bathroom.
Location: Close to stores highways and not too far from the beaches.
It was fine, helpful staff except the towels for the bathroom. We had three people for a week and I had to keep chasing after another towel, they just keep giving us 2 towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, comfortable but restaurant horrible!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable master bed, pool and gym.
Cons: More comfortable pull out couch for kids. Better food in restaurant. We thought it was inedible.
Location: Beach, parks restaurants.
We liked the large room we stayed in, very comfortable. And surprisingly, the bed was very comfortable. Although the pull out couch for my kids was very springy and very uncomfortable. Pillow horrible, sunk right in. Hotel has a pool which worked out great and a gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long islan, ny

Not bad hotel close to pkwy

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel has an institutional look to it but appearance wise, it was in fairly good shape. Room was sizable and fairly comfortable. Bar area had good service but television was extremely limited on service. Pool area was small and towels were limited. In addition, if you wanted something to drink, was extremely annoying having to walk back to bar. Better off bringing drinks yourself. The real issue was the wedding that we're going in and the after parties of people yelling in their rooms at 2:00am or yelling outside was extremely annoying. Plan accordingly and I would ask if any weddings/parties were booked when you plan to stay. It put a real damper on the evening and we ended up having a bad nights sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We ordered our dinner at 8 PM. We were served at 9 PM. We were completely ignored by waiting staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Very Comfortable, Great Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Upgraded room spacious and great location for the Parkway, Rt 36, Rt 35, etc.
Cons: Noise level near elevators late at night was an issue. Especially if there are several weddings and parties in the hotel.
Location: Beach, Monmouth Park Track, Mall.
Central Location to beach, mall, parkway, track and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

ok, the room was fine. housekeeping was bad.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: good location, better when construction is done.
Cons: housekeeping!
a good location and the room was overall fine. during our three night stay housekeeping never cleaned our room. we had to ask for clean towels. that was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from New Orleans

Great Staff & Hotel for all business travel needs

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Staff and always attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DeAnna from Groton, Connecticut

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was here as I was running a half marathon and my friend was running the full marathon. Coming back next year. Top notch customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels