Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Right across street from a nice outlet mall

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: all
Cons: more tables to sit outside
Location: great shopping right across street
Room was really nice, we stayed in a king suite, place is spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dom from NY

Neptune Hampton Inn

Posted May 27, 2014
Four of us stayed in one room, and we were absolutely comfortable! The room, hotel, and it's facilities are very clean. The staff were polite and helpful, and catered to all of our needs. Also, this hotel is conveniently located near everything from restaurants to beaches, bars, and an outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted May 27, 2014
We stay here when we have youth sports and it is perfect for getting around. New restaurant and bar within walking distance has good atmosphere and food. My only complaint is the inconsiderate group of women who woke us and a nearby room at 330am, but it's not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Somers point, nj

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful hotel n will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean , excellent over all .

Posted May 10, 2014
New, the service was great , workers helpful , every thing clean and neat , breakfast from 6:00 am to 10:00 am good speed internet ..
2 out of 5
by fred from alexandria va

Never we had so much trouble

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Room was cancelled and was assigned to another guest while were out attending wedding We returned from wedding to find some one else had the and our luggage still in the room????? We were told by front desk to deal with our problem in the morning with manager???? We booked 6 rooms but problem was one room only
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Stratford, CT

Spotless hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2014
All of the facilities were spotless. We forgot toothpaste - it was provided at no charge! Buffet breakfast was ample with many choices. Our room was very comfortable and as clean as can be!