Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NJ Tpke Location

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Courtyard with staff that were not only courteous but also couldn't do enough to make the stay enjoyable. I highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All employees very helpful

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girls at the front desk were especially helpful and friendly. We were very pleased with our stay. However, the second floor above us (314) were extremely loud and it sounded as if they were falling onto the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jeanfrom Illinois

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights and really appreciated the size and comfort of the room. Nice to have a sofa and chair as well as a full kitchen. We were on the first floor, and unfortunately we could hear the people above us whenever they were walking around. This woke us up a couple times when they got in late and left early. The neighborhood is a bit funky--in an industrial park--but it was fine and close to restaurants and other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Bergen County

Worth the Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room. Breakfast was good. Felt like if we were at home. Would definitely recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NFfrom New Jersey

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Fernfrom From North Jersey

Great hotel to make short hops to the beaches

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
And surrounding restaurants. Quick access to Asbury Park, Ocean Grove, Belmar, etc. Get a comfortable room and out of the fray. Really good value. I've stayed here several times over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay. More like a resort than a hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice people at working there. Great rooms with balconies. 10 mins from the beach. You really can't beat it for fourth of July. Completely satisfied with my stay there, very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com