Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsfield, Ma.

Great value

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: good value, nice room, free breakfast, workout room, indoor pool, hot tub and ample parking.
Cons: small children should not be in pool and hot tub after maybe eight. Adults need a chance to use them.
We enjoyed the great location , convenient to restaurants, shopping and highways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and the breakfast
Cons: The thermostats and compensation policy!
Location: Restaurants, Walgreens, Walmart, and Premium Outlets
We only stayed overnight and it was the night of a blizzard, so when we arrived at 10:30 and it was chilly we didn't think too much about it; however, when we were still cold @ 3 am we thought there was a problem! We reported it around 7 am and the maintenance man came into the room to check. He said the thermostat was broken and proceeded to fix it, but we left. When we stopped at the desk to "complain," the man at the counter said he would give us a 50% discount, which I haven't seen yet. We should have had the whole night comped for how uncomfortably cold it was!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Middlebury, CT

Friendly and cozy atmosphere

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always friendly and affordable, I stayed one night. The weather turned very cold and it was sleeting. On the front desk of the Residence Inn were a collection of ice scrapers for our use. How great was that!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Raleigh, NC

Great stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for the weekend to attend a family party. I was very, very pleased with hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. The thermostat allowed us to lower the temp at night and it was very quiet which made for a good nights sleep. We will definitely be back. Next time we will have our dogs with us! Its perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Syracuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect place for 1 night or long term, it was clean, friendly service, easy check in/out. I would stay here anytime I was in the need oor in the area. Top Notch!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Good choice for my wife, our dogs and me

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Stayed one night while passing through NJ with two dogs. Room was clean and spacious. We liked the breakfast included with room since it allowed us each to grab a plate while the other stayed with the dogs. We didn't use any other amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MARINAfrom SÃO PAULO

Limpeza do quarto

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Um bom hotel com ótima localização e boas refeições mas infelizmente a limpeza do quarto foi muito ruim. Fiquei hospedada por 6 noites e não houve troca da roupa de cama e limpeza do piso (quartos com carpetes) e também não retiravam os lixos. Só houve troca de toalhas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com