Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Overall good hotel. Great location. Rooms clean. Beds very comfortable. Need to upgrade bathrooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful but wish our king room was a little more spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearwater

Don't stay here !!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing !
Cons: Customer service and the housekeeping department.
We booked two rooms for eight days and spent more than 2000 dollars on our rooms and they were not serviced for two days. When we complained the second day they woke us up at 7 in the morning to assure us that they would be cleaned and we came back to find out once again they were not serviced !! I also found the hotel to be very noisy with the groups that they had booked. This was a very expensive stay with sub-standard service. Extremely disappointing ! We will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Barb Youchah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience during your stay. I have shared your comments with management so training issues can be addressed. Feedback like yours is the only way we can improve. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Internet Marketing Manager Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Old office building turned into hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This would be a good place for business conventions. The hotel is an old office building nestled in an industrial area right off of a major highway. For a Sheraton, it's a disappointment. We stayed in a King deluxe room, but I'm not sure what was deluxe about it. The room was clean and the shower was great. We love Long Branch, and figured why not check out nearby Eatontown... but you are basically in the middle of suburban shopping malls. I would prefer to pay a little more and stay closer to the beach next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight out of the 90s

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel desperately needs an update. Conditions are ok and clean but wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by natalie from Tenafly

nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel but veey thin walls.... could hear everything going on in the next room. Including what television show they were watching
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sheraton at Eatontown, NJ

Posted Dec 21, 2014
A little dated, but nice hotel. Excellent for hosting small classroom environment. Staff was accommodating and very friendly. Hotel has bar and restaurant with nice menu. Overall, for business, a very good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Good