Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness & breakfast.
Location: Near major highways, beaches, shopping & university
Close to major highways, beach, shopping & university. Terrific staff, comfortable, clean room & delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room, separate bedroom, kitchen, etc.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I loved the comfort of my room. Having a nice hot breakfast and then also dinner at 5:30 saved me a ton of money! I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tega Cay, SC

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Location: Very close to several major highways, Monmouth Mall and tons of restaurants.
Very nice location for business. Clean and quiet. Pleasant staff. I have stayed there several times and would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Mendoza, Argentina

Habitaciones muy comodas

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien en gral, con buenas instalaciones, excelentes habitaciones y buen servicio y atenciĆ³n.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cruzfrom Yardley pa

Bad quality service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks in great shape but it is 8 to 10 miles to the beach. We found dirty plates trays just on side of our door never came back to pick. The biggest problem was in our room in the mid night some kind of wired noise our room was vibrating so we called the front desk they came in our room to check they could not figured out the noise . So finally they give us a different room at 1 am what a night mare at stay bridge suits. I would not rate this place. Place to stay , they didn't even said sorry, but the good thing about this hotel was nice heated pool and nice breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mandafrom Minneapolis

Good value

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite we had (1 queen bed) was very comfortable as far as space and amenities go. The kitchenette was very handy. However, the bed was a bit hard for my use. Breakfast arrangements and choices were well done and easy to grab a quick bite before heading out for the day. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by angefrom leeds

fab hotel, service and cleanliness. great breakfas

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yonkers, NY

Great hotel for families vacationing at the shore!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I spent a week at this hotel with my husband and three children, the staff are friendly and helpful and the hotel is one of the cleanest I have ever stayed at. The rooms have a full kitchen with dishwasher, stovetop, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, stocked with dishes, pots, pans and everything you would need to cook up simple meals for yourself or the kids! The hot breakfast was delish and the food in the evenings was a great touch too, Tuesdays Wednesday and Thursday evenings they put on food, wings night, slider night etc great addition! The beds are comfy except the pullout sofa but to be honest I dont think Ive ever slept on a comfy one. The pool is a little small but extremely clean! Location was good, 10 minutes from the beach and 30 mins from Point Pleasant a popular destination for kids! The hotel also has a laundry room, no quarters needed, first vacation Ive ever gone on and come back with clean laundry!! I also noticed alot of people there on business, they seemed happy with the facilities too! I would definately recommend this place and plan to go back again next year! Also a big bonus to alot of you, they allow pets, we dont have any but my kids were thrilled to bump into the odd puppy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
very clean, nice staff, 30 min from pt. pleasant, but 10 min from bradley beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luzerne, NY

A great place to stay & an easy drive to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the bed linens were white so you could see that they were clean.
Cons: The pool size looked bigger in the pics than real life but it wasn't an issue for us since we came for the beach. I guess you could call it cozy!
Location: It was close to the beach plus lots of shopping centers. And we found a fantastic Italian restaurant, Buona Sera in Red Bank, nearby as well.
Nothing bad to say about this place. Everyone was friendly and accomidations were nice. They also have a good selection of items for their complimentary breakfast and do a complimentary dinner on the week nights which is especially great for families with kids. We had a great stay!