Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend was a success

Posted May 25, 2015
From check in to check out, my girlfriends and I were all pleased and that is not easy to do with four middle aged women! The staff is wonderful, the room was immaculate and the free breakfast was surprisingly good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, New York

BBQ was perfect

Posted May 18, 2015
We were so excited to have a ready to use bbq in the back of the hotel. Worked perfect for the food we brought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paradise, MI

Neat and Tidy Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfortable beds, nice little kitchen area with enough space to cook and eat. Great place to stay.
Cons: Get the dogs off all of the floors.
Location: Close to the mall, race track and the ocean is down the block.
We were looking for a hotel that offers suites and off the main road. We found it here. Not too far away from anything and very quiet inside and out. The rooms are situated in such a way that one does not hear internal (hall) noise and the building is a few blocks off the highway. It's clean inside and out, the desk folks are professional and polite. The complimentary breakfast is good as well. It's my favorite NJ hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The room size and free parking.
Cons: Internet connection is bad.
Location: Nothing special about the location.
Spacious rooms that comes with a small kitchen and seating area. Very good for long stays. Free hote breakfast, free parking and free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova TN

Good Value

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Value for the money, friendliness of staff.
Cons: My room was next to the elevators. Better sound insulation in this room would be most helpful. Also, a Keurig coffee maker would be great.
This was an unpleasant trip (family emergency), but Staybridge staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Good, clean facilities, good room layout and great breakfasts and dinner buffets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Find!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were incredibly surprised & impressed with this hotel. We booked it because we needed a kitchenette and separate living room but we got so much more with the free breakfast, coffee & laundry. We were not familiar with the hotel brand at first but it was an incredible value & we would opt to book at a Staybridge over a more well known hotel brand in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDREWfrom North Jersey

Good Value

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Eveything was great except for the overly noisy heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Eatontown

Great Room

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was great. First studio hotel I've stayed in and I will definitely be back.