Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova TN

Good Value

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Value for the money, friendliness of staff.
Cons: My room was next to the elevators. Better sound insulation in this room would be most helpful. Also, a Keurig coffee maker would be great.
This was an unpleasant trip (family emergency), but Staybridge staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Good, clean facilities, good room layout and great breakfasts and dinner buffets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Eatontown

Great Room

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great. First studio hotel I've stayed in and I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

surprise on industrial way

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of healthy choices and well done traditional favorites
Cons: an indoor pool would be great but the place is to small for that
Location: right near the highway and close to malls
the room was very pleasing clean and roomy, we were surprised to find this pleasant place without it being actively promoted by name on line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, quiet. Rate is great with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness & breakfast.
Location: Near major highways, beaches, shopping & university
Close to major highways, beach, shopping & university. Terrific staff, comfortable, clean room & delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Menlo Park, CA

Stay at Staybridge!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really like this style property. We like a kitchen. We like a full breakfast. The evening meals 3 nights a week are a nice bonus. The staff makes you feel right at home. This is the ONLY place we stay when visiting our grand kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Pittsburgh

Pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at a Staybridge and I will look for them in the future! Large room, sofa, coffee table, desk, chair as well as queen sized bed. Full breakfast included! Pantry for snacks available. If you're travelling on business, they also have a modified Happy Hour Tues-Wed. 'Living room' with books and TV. Clean, newish. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the room, separate bedroom, kitchen, etc.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I loved the comfort of my room. Having a nice hot breakfast and then also dinner at 5:30 saved me a ton of money! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Erie, PA

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Nice suite configuration.