Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stop Enroute

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The service attitude of the staff.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and, in fact, told us of much lower room rate available for our next trip south. The bar and restaurant have a beautiful view, Red Bank is a fun stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
i have a very good experience here nice clean fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Seattle

Fantastic full service hotel with boutique feel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location on the water, lovely big cozy area next to lobby/restaurant to work, have a meeting or just hang out. Super friendly staff. Full service hotel but boutique feel. Very safe...I discovered when I woke up that my hotel room door wasn't shut all the way, much less locked or bolted!! So very relieved to be in such a safe environment. Highly recommended, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lambertville, NJ

Keeps getting better

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The Staff and the extras.
Cons: It keeps getting better.
Location: Red Bank has it all. Theaters, restaurants, bars, bakeries, high end shopping.
Met friends in Red Bank to attend a Concert @ The Count Basie Theater. We were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a Suite with a river view. So beautiful to see the Navesink iced over with many Ice Boats sailing across. Though frigid outdoors, the Oyster Point was warm and cozy with a fireplace blazing in the Lobby. Other friends met us for Lunch the next day and though there was aprivate party on the Terrace, we received wonderful, friendly service from both young men. The food, incidentally was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Allenhurst

Birthday celebration

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, lovely views, nice dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila

Quick visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was hosted by the bartender. I guess it was off season bit still... I will say I had a good ribeye.
Cons: Offer a discount when amenities are not 100%. Or, fix them.
Location: Transient, so it did not matter.
The TV did not work because the coaxial cable had been sheared off by something. Once we got a replacement the digital version did not work so I had to accept the analog stations. There was little apology by the management as they did not seem to care about what I would have liked. For one night I really didn't care, but... Also, the shower controls were opposite of how they were marked, i.e. hot vs. cold. At the price I would have expected better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Morganville, NJ

Oyster Point 02/21/15

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place on the river, the downstairs restaurant, bar, and fireplace made the stay; I never even had to leave the hotel. Room was elegantly decorated, the beds and spreads were very clean and comfortable. Only downfall was no mini fridge. Will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from PA

Great Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay on a Saturday night!