Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious room.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Allows pets, abundant breakfast buffet, clean, very spacious double queen suite for a very reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Just a quick overnite stay,short time here was pleasant.Better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

Decent place for the money. No 5 star place

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great stay. Nice clean bed. Room with slider and porch is nice for fresh air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom New York

Fantastic Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling across country, number one priority is sleep, we got it here!! Very nicely decorated- hotel and room itself. Beds were great, pillows too fat for me but I like a flat pillow. Breakfast was nice with fresh fruit and a few proteins. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Bellevue

Great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
delightful staff person - very helpful. great room, quiet, spacious, comfortable bed, clean and would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neat and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable, great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here several times over the last two years, each time the room has been clean and comfortable. A good mid-rate hotel for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarafrom Humboldt

Very friendly, convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a better motel than I was expecting. Very good price for what you get. The breakfast was okay, but even someone who has lactose issues (and is rather limited on breakfast options) will be able to find plenty to eat. The pool was clean, and the staff very helpful. My only complaint is the washing machine smelled a little stale.