Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook BC

Highly recommend.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Excellent room and location in Red Deer. I do recommend and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to see everything you need.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Relaxed friendly, staff
Location: Very close to our race and having the late check out was a great thing.
Great staff and more then happy to please you! We phoned front desk as we were cold, 5mins after we phoned we had warm blankets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samfrom Calgary

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was ok, there were no vending machines, or pop machines, you have to go downstairs and exchange your change to tokens so you can use the pop machine on the main lobby. There was no water in the pop machine either. Also there was no fan in the bathroom. Was def not worth 150$ Ive stayed at much nicer places for cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ont

Perfect location close to everything we had to do

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We had a fantastic time, we attended a wedding held @ hotel as well, fabulous service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rubyfrom Lac La Biche

Location is good, close to restaurants & shopping

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is much more than the appearance on the outside. Comfortable. large rooms are very clean. Hotel is farely quiet. We didn't get to use the pool area but it's amazing. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Nice, comfortable sleep.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great experience, staff was friendly. Good coffee in the rooms with the Keurig brewer. Love the pool and hot tub atmosphere, but the hot tub could have been bigger. It is only supposed to fit 3 people, we put 8 comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Excellent Shopping location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good. Service is good with amenities. Our room was quiet and clean. The price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BJfrom Sherwood Park AB

Renovated Beautiful Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oh no bell man!! But open the door and what a surprise. It's so beautifully redone you can't beleive your eyes. And it gets even better when you get to your room. Very spacious room with great beds for a great sleep. Granite countertops in bath and dressing area an two seperate sinks, coffee and tea maker great for easing into your day.We arrived on a Friday and the buffett was not on that day for breakfast, we were very dissapointed, the person at the front desk gave us a $30.00 cupon for breakfast in the main dinning room, the food was great and we used the whole cupon.I wouldn't expect to get a cupon, but check out the buffett, see if it is on when you'll arrive. I'd stay at this hotel again. Bring your own nite light if you need one as bathroon and dressing area lights are both on the same switch. Quiet Beautiful Hotel.Call for a wake up call or you'll sleep late.Even the air conditioner was very quite and very clean. Enjoy your stay BJ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we were attending

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Should be more power plugins in the sink area for a lady to plug in her curling iron etc.
Good. Courtius, clean, ample parking, and wee would return to stay and recommend it to you friends.