Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel with great staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Good location close to westerner park , convenient to all roads . Good hotel . I would stay again unless the price gets too high .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great stay for what we wanted. my kids loved the waterslide...hot tub was great. wonderful front desk staff. breakfast was great and constantly replenished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Had a bunch of teenage girls above us banging and being very loud and keeping our children up until midnight. Had to go down to the front desk and complain a few times. A phone call was made each time but that was all that was done. I wasn't very impressed that they didn't do more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good location to the Highway and surrounding area

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It was close the the main Highway and right off the main street, so we were able to get pretty well anywhere we needed to go & close to shopping areas
Cons: I wish the complimentary breakfast have a bit more of a selection to eat (example more fruit to eat and more beverages to choice from).
Location: Right off the Main Highway and close to restaurants and shopping.
The experience was good. The Hotel staff were very accomodating. Told us about the Pool hours, what time the complimentary breakfast was served till in the morning. They were able to help us with good restaurants to eat at right near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice except...

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: good breakfast, nice rooms, well decorated lobby
Cons: the shower
Location: pretty small town - easy to get around
Everything was fine except the shower - wheelchair accessible room and it had a wand-shower which wouldn't stay connected to the wall. Made showering less than easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rocky mountain house

good hotel close to the shopping we needed to do

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: where it is situated
Hockey team here but when the pool closed at 10 p.m. everyone went to their rooms and the hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom BC

Great Location and very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Not sure why this has such low reviews. The room was comfortable, staff was friendly and we had a good stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com