Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good location to the Highway and surrounding area

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It was close the the main Highway and right off the main street, so we were able to get pretty well anywhere we needed to go & close to shopping areas
Cons: I wish the complimentary breakfast have a bit more of a selection to eat (example more fruit to eat and more beverages to choice from).
Location: Right off the Main Highway and close to restaurants and shopping.
The experience was good. The Hotel staff were very accomodating. Told us about the Pool hours, what time the complimentary breakfast was served till in the morning. They were able to help us with good restaurants to eat at right near the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice except...

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: good breakfast, nice rooms, well decorated lobby
Cons: the shower
Location: pretty small town - easy to get around
Everything was fine except the shower - wheelchair accessible room and it had a wand-shower which wouldn't stay connected to the wall. Made showering less than easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rocky mountain house

good hotel close to the shopping we needed to do

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: where it is situated
Hockey team here but when the pool closed at 10 p.m. everyone went to their rooms and the hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom BC

Great Location and very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Not sure why this has such low reviews. The room was comfortable, staff was friendly and we had a good stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Sundre

Disappointed!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we took our kids to a hotel, i had called and booked 2 rooms well in advance as we were meeting another family there. I booked at Days Inn as it was close to where we needed to be and had the pool and waterslide. I was assured that the 2 rooms were adjoining, had a shared door. This was important as one of the older kids was to babysit the smaller ones while the parents went for a nice Dinner. We did not want the kids going out in the hallway, and this way they could go to sleep in there beds and with the adjoining door open could still be supervised. The booking took a little while while the lady found us an adjoining room but assured me it was. I asked 3 times to make sure and was assured it was. Well when we arrived at the hotel, we settled in our room. When our friends showed up we realised their room was across the hall and down a bit. I was very unhappy and when i contacted the fromt desk they said sorry but all adjoining rooms were now booked , they had none available. That was it sorry! I am so disappointed to be assured one thing when i booked and given another when i arrived. I feel i was lied to. Really put a damper on things. Not sure i would trust to book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer alberta

Was close to the westerner to watch the supreme.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room was great breakfast was great that's why I stay with you at days inn