Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient Location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We stayed for two nights while visiting family in the area. The staff was very accommodating as we were pulling a small RV and they had no problem letting us park it in the back lot. The breakfast was excellent and the travel bag lunch provided was a very nice touch on the day we left. Overall an excellent stay and would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the Red Deer area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spruce Grove Ab

Nice Hotel easy access

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: New clean well kept with good staff
Cons: Breakfast eating area congested seating could be changed to accommodate guests.
Location: Eating and shopping are close by.
Nice room with lots of space and very comfortable . Location was perfect for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Strange layour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Both bathroom and coffee station in one room. Beds comfy. No sofa. Quite small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spruce Grove, AB.

Close to where we had to go.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: EXCELLENT.......
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Shopping
Helpful staff and very clean..... Staff seem to take pride in their jobs, great to see. Excellent over all stay. Will book again. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Quiet location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Location: Close to main highway, but, quiet
We have stayed here before, and appreciate the hotel. The buffet breakfast is first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie, AB

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Only stayed one night, but room and beds were very nice. Hotel staff was friendly and quick to serve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
strong smell of smoke, not tobacco, but wood, in the hallway. bed was not comfortable breakfast was very good, for the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great one night stay for work!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Lovely staff and breakfast was great!!!would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Clean, Comfortable, Good Value, Great Location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Newer full service hotel with great overall value for the dollar.
Cons: No complaints. Seem to have it right.
Location: Close to Westerner Park fairgrounds for trade shows, events. Big box shopping and several restaurants nearby. Quick access to QE 2 highway
Stayed there several times. Always delivers. Good overall value. Staff well trained and attentive. Good onsite facilities (gym, pool). Breakfast is above average selection and quality and included in room rate. Clean, comfortable rooms with fridge, microwave. Really comfy bed, pillows and linens. Super clean and well maintained, which is important to all travellers. Free internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Exceeded expectations. Convenient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Cheri, Hotel Management
I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can’t wait to see you again soon.