Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by crocus valley from alberta

not close to all amenties

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not good, toast was burn, coffee machine in the room difficult and not working properly, not enough tea or coffee in the room, should have a welcome water bottle in the room, too expensive for the location and not including breakfast. should have better cook in the breakfast time.fruits was too tiny to eat by a mouse,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sylvan

Customer service not great

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very new so there were no issues that way. We had to call 4 times to confirm we could get an early check in. We were getting married and asked for a 1pm check in - 1 hour before the regular check in time and they could not confirm this for us so that we had a room to get ready in. We really could not understand how this could not be confirmed and it was a frustrating call each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Alberta Canada

Good Experience

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: I thought we were getting a continental breakfast included in our stay but was very disappointed when we came down for breakfast and we did not.
Location: It was good except it is beside a very busy highway and we could hear the traffic.
I had a good visit at this hotel. I would go back again next time I'm in Red Deer. All the staff were great and treated us with respect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Bonnyville Ab

Great stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight to attend a concert at the Enmax Centrium. The location to the venue was perfect. Our room was clean and pleasant. We had a great nights sleep. We ate at the lounge and it had great food and service. We recommend staying here for any reason if you need a hotel in Red Deer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 16, 2013
I thought the hotel was beautiful, the lobby and the rooms were very aesthetically pleasing. You could tell that the hotel isn't that old, and everything is nice and modern. The staff were very friendly, and helpful. My daughter also loved the water slide and pool area. If I ever had to stay in Red Deer again I would stay there.
2 out of 5
by MS from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Wifi was very slow, mostly it did n't work at all

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: new and clean facility
Cons: very bad internet
Wifi was very slow, mostly it did n't work at all. Kids were really bored because IPad will not work. Bathroom exhaust was very noisy and operated with lights, so you will have to listen to noise if you have to use lights in Bathroom. Also breakfast was not included. Another disappointing thing was customers who booked with hotel directly got better treatment e.g free water bottles at check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cheermom

girls trip

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoy the pool. The restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Booking Error made better

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. I had booked a room and not payed enough attention to check in date. Showed up the next day when I was suppose to be there. Was not charged for the no show and was given a room for that night at same price. Thank you to the operator from hotels.com