Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Restaurant service was incredibly slow. Pool and water slide were great for the kids. Very spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is so clean, a pleasure to stay here

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and cleanliness which strikes you as you enter the building.
The first thing I do when we arrive at a Hotel is to see how clean it is. I checked the lobby, elevator and the room we were given. I found it very clean and tidy. That is soo important to me. We also checked for bed bugs and found no evidence of any in or around the beds. Thank goodness!! We were very impressed with your hotel and are recommending it to all of our friends and relatives. Thank-You Harold and Shirley Reimer
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Reimer, Thank you for your review about our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay so much and would like to thank you for your future recommendations. I am happy you found our hotel to be so clean from your first impression in our lobby all the way to your room. Our Executive Housekeeper and her team do a phenomenal job keeping all areas of our hotel above average in cleanliness. Of course we are also proud to say that our hotel has never had bed bugs because of our cleanliness standard. Next time you are at our hotel, come check out our Boulevard Restaurant and Lounge. They are starting a new promotion now called Taste of the World. Our chef Emmanuel David is featuring a traditional dish from a different county each month, every third Sunday for one year, starting in September. It is sure to be an amazing and memorable experience. Thank you again for your review and I look forward to connecting with you again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel was warm and cozy with a nice look to it. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review about our hotel. I am glad that you had such positive feeling after departing from our hotel. Next time maybe give our pool a try. Relaxing in our hot tub is a great end to a work, vacation or traveling day. We have a great water slide, the biggest in a hotel in Red Deer, if you have children to bring as well! Thank you again for you review and I hope to connect with you on your next stay! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Oyen, Ab

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Exercise and pool facilities are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your review. I am glad our staff was so helpful for you during your stay. We are proud to have the team here that we do. Our fitness center was just updated not too long ago with brand new free weights for our guests to use. Thank you again for your review and I hope to connect with you on your next stay! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Air from Red Deer AB

Modern hotel with a hidden gem of a restaurant.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We found this hotel very clean. The staff was very friendly and it was in a great location. Try out the restaurant. The Phuket Pizza is to die for and the staff is super awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Air, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that our staff was so accommodating for you and that you enjoyed our restaurant so much! We are the proud home of executive chef Emmanuel David and his team. Right now, he is featuring a new exclusive promotion for every 3rd Sunday featuring a different country's traditional dish every month. His personal touch on these dishes are sure to leave you wanting more. Thank you again for your review and I hope to connect with you on your next stay! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, only issue was the bed was very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Busy

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Busy but good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Airdrie

Always comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brand new hotel and they keep it clean. Restaurant is great.