Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable B&B. Walk to little town of Red Lion. Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephanie from danville

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed myself...beautiful place and very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chad from California

Beautiful and well kept

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay, we'll kept house and amazing breakfast. Nice romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Virginia

very pleasant b and b

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice family-run b and b convenient to sights in York/Lancaster area. The breakfast was excellent (including focaccia from the owner's wife's bakery), and the owner was friendly and welcoming. Nicely refurbished old house with hotel-like amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Auburn, NY

Nice house and Family

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hosts. Rooms very clean, nice pillows and homey decorations.I stayed in the garden room. Parking on street or off street. TV is small, but the wonderful breakfast with fresh pinapple was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwayne

Just what I need, every time

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was my third stay. The location is incredibly convenient for me when visiting family. George and Danielle are very helpful, and the food is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were comfortable. I did not understand from the room description that it had only a half, not a full, bath. There need to be lamps with light bulbs bright enough to read by in the rooms and the common room. Sam's Club brand tag should be removed from the very nice bathrobes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hosts were very nice. It was a new experiance for us and was very good. This was our 36 wedding anniversary so we wanted to do something different. Much more satisfying than a hotel stay.