Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Historic, comfortable, cozy

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We loved our stay at the Pollard Hotel. Historic yet modern. Quaint yet elegant. We highly recommend a single malt scotch after a day on the mountain served at The Pub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina Wymanfrom Red Lodge,MT

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and room was awesome. Beautiful place!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Disappointing

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Good location. Lots of nearby restaurants and shops.
Overall I felt that the hotel did not live up to the reputation and expense. Very mediocre. Nice staff but would expect more because of price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannfrom San Miguel, CA

Pollard Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arranged the accommodations for a family reunion, but had to make numerous changes as members of the family changed their plans. All the various ladies I dealt with at the desk were wonderful as well other staff. Also the manager greeted us every time we were in his view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely with friendly staff and a great location. My only complaint was the bed, it was so uncomfortable, my back hurt every morning and also the pillows were thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cássia Vieirafrom rio de janeiro

HOTEL ROMÀNTICO E LINDO

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in rápido, muito atenciosos. O quarto apesar de pequeno, muito bem decorado. A cama bem confortável. Não tem geladeira no quarto, porém tem uma cafeteira. Ótimo chuveiro. O hotel é lindo e muito romântico. Tem restaurante e um pub.Muito bem localizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon Bailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had was the a/c heat kept cycling through the night. I tried to adjust the thermostat but had no luck. Other than that we enjoyed the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresafrom Sacramento, CA

Fantastic !

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is attractive and centered in the historic town so you can walk to restaurants and shops. A nice fire was going in the comfortable lobby and the desk clerk was friendly and helpfull. Our room was lovely and very clean and quiet. The sheets smelled so fresh and everything was very welcome after our long drive. The next morning we had a nice breakfast in the Pollard restaurant. We had a wonderfull time and would love to stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

downtown

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small. Quite expensive