Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ET from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel, nice rate, nice area

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right next to the freeway, it had an elevator which was great, the bed was very comfortable, the buffet was good, and the selection of restaurants close by was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chaka from red oak, tx

chaka review

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anita from Red Oak

Convenient to destination

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JBB from Mesa, AZ

Close to family

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Relatively clean; however my room had a sour smell, as if it had been mopped with a soured mop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Gurnee, Ill

will return!

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in process of "renovation" according to the front desk! Construction crews and cleanning personnel always in rooms and halways! Evidence of fresh coat of paint on walls and overspray from the door frames and boards! New carpet laid over existing carpet! Hope conditions are better next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Decent enough

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was easy to get to, and the room was comfortable enough. For a place to sleep and get cleaned up, it was adequate without being fancy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by williams from texas

clearly not ready for guests

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
If they did not have rooms ready for occupancy, they should have declined my reservation. No curtains on the window. They had tacked a blanket over the window. No chairs, benches, stools. We stood up or sat on the bed. Awkward way to entertain guests. Clothes rack in the closet was only attached on one end, just hanging. Security bolt on door was broken. Carpet in hallway very soiled. Musty odor- combination of cigarette smoke and locker room. When we stepped off the elevator, the hall was piled to the ceiling with boxes. When we complained, the desk clerk said "We are remodeling." Fine, just don't charge me full price and accept my reservation without warning me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CES from Red Oak, TX, USA

Great!

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: The staff and cleanliness!
Cons: The television set was a little outdated and didn't have much of a channel selection.
Location: For being right off of the highway, I was surprised to not hear a thing.
The staff was excellent and very helpful! I'm in the military and rarely get to go home, but after this experience I will definitely be back whenever I do go home!