Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Grove

Best option in Red Wing

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The only draw back was lack of parking due to popularity of the restaurant next door. Also, there happened to be a hockey tourney in town so there were some kids running around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Bloomington MN

Fine hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Outside of a little diverter valve trouble that limited the shower flow, it is fine hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We had a good stay. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was good. The best part of the stay was the staff. They go out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydiafrom St. Paul, MN

Excellent!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked our first night and it was so wonderful, that we stayed another night! Travis (Hotel Manager) was very helpful and it was a pleasure to have met him. Very polite and attended to our needs. We are looking forward to returning for a mini vacation again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service- staff always had a smile on when asked a question. Excellent beds- slept like was at home. Excellent wifi access- fast and strong signal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No privacy drapes

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. There were no privacy drapes on the windows so as soon as the sun came up we were up. No good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Wisconsin

Red Wing Trip

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything! Oh, and I forgot to mention the fantastic breakfast they served. What a pleasure to wake up to that.
Cons: N/A
Location: Red Wing has so many different places to visit. It is an amazing town! Treasure Island Casino was our destination for a show, and it was close.
The Hotel Staff was awesome. Everyone was very friendly and accomodating. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. It was conveniently located near our destination of entertainment, so the drive after the show was quick. This was important because we were all so tired by the time the show was done. My Thanks to everyone at Country Inn and Suites for making our stay a very pleasant one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com