Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ganska brå med trevliga personal

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Bara en nackdelen ingen brå fungerande wifi. Anslutning kod funkar inte. Men annars brå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Struer, Danmark

Dejligt hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Dejligt hotel med skønt og yderst hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig lækker english breakfast. Tæt på indkøb og restauranter. Køleskab på værelset, hvilket vi satte stor pris på.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bedum

Eenvoudig hotel in buitenwijk Londen

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Behulpzaamheid personeel en gratis parkeren bij het hotel
Cons: Vernieuwen van de spullen, vieze vloerbedekking uit de kamers halen en laminaat of linoleum leggen
Location: Paar minuten lopen naar het station van Ilford en van daaruit zit je snel in het centrum van Londen.
Het hotel doet oud en krakkemikkig aan.(smoezelige vloerbedekking, oude spullen, krakende vloeren en plafond) Het personeel is echter vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een paar dagen is dit te doen, als je een langer verblijf wilt boeken zou ik dit hotel niet aanraden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grahamfrom Peterborough

Comfortable room at a very low price

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a last minute stay. Room was clean and shower/toilet was good. Room was basic but had wifi and decent TV so for the price You cannot complain. I will be staying again the next time I am working in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A , CA

Old building, carpet looks dirty. Staff very good.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Love the breakfast. Staff welcoming but building need renovation. Location is good for public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chakilfrom paris

bon hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sharonfrom Midlands

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were booked into this hotel. But when we got there , it was full so they sent us to there sister hotel, the park hotel, i dont know how they can call it a hotel it was dirty & smelly and the clients staying there that we saw looked like they were living there , it was more like a scene from benefits street, We felt insulted that they would think we would stay there , we didnt even take our coats off, the staff were very polite though and they then sent us off to there other hotel the best western , so after being sent from here & there we were finally settled into a so called double room that you couldnt swing a cat in. The bed was right up against the wall and you couldnt open the wardrobe door the bathroom door and the main door at the same time as they occupied the same area, will not be going back to this part of town again very dissappointed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paradisefrom West Midlands

could not get over hoe dirty and lack of attention

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were shocked how dirty the floor and walls where especially the skirting board, the wall lights, one was broken, it smelled abit it just look so unhygienic, especially having our granddaughter with us, there was just no care, about how the room looked, it was awful. Very sad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands

Third World Hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Yes ... Put the hot water on.
Most disappointing hotel. It would be easier to write what was right with the room... 4 single beds in one room where there should have a twin bed. Our twin bed was two single bed together. No hot water at any time. So could not have a shower. Would not move us. Carpet torn . Ceiling had 3 different Artex patterns. Finally the outside light from the corridor was filtering into the room through a glass window above the door. Would we stay in that hotel again ...No never. In fact we will try to recover our money from this third world hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com