Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Muy buena relación calidad precio

Posted Apr 10, 2015
El desayuno es muy bueno El personal es muy atento Lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ancona italia

piccolo hotel in un quartiere tranquillo

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La cortesia del personale soprattutto in sala colazione.
Cons: Bisognerebbe fare manutenzione nelle camere e nei bagni
Location: Nella zona abbiamo usufruito solo dei negozi e di alcuni pub x cenare (tra l'altro si mangia molto bene e non si spende una cifra .....)
E' un hotel in un quartiere fuori londra però gradevole e tranquillo. Colazione OK. Personale gentile e cordiale . Unico neo nelle camere purtroppo non è pulitissimo e i letti non sono rifatti bene. Per arrivare al centro della città bisogna prendere un treno e poi la metro, può essere un inconveniente ma poi ci si abitua.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ganska brå med trevliga personal

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Bara en nackdelen ingen brå fungerande wifi. Anslutning kod funkar inte. Men annars brå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Struer, Danmark

Dejligt hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Dejligt hotel med skønt og yderst hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig lækker english breakfast. Tæt på indkøb og restauranter. Køleskab på værelset, hvilket vi satte stor pris på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Blackpool

Good value London hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to locate with good parking facilities and access to public transport. Service and room quality (although basic) were both very good. Only had a one night stopover but would certainly consider using the hotel again next time I visit the area!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Dublin

Poor..

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a poor hotel. I guess that describes it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chantalfrom rennes

hôtel atypique et agréable....

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
en famille. grande peur à notre arrivé car l'hôtel n'est pas nickel!!! mais mon mari qui a le nez bouché, dès qu'il y a trop d'acariens,n'a pas été gêné du tous.les murs montrent des traces d'humidités. mais on ne l'a sent pas.le service quand à lui est correct.pour le prix, il ne faut pas s'attendre au grand luxe.mais pour nous qui n'aimons pas les complexes identiques dans chaque ville cela était très bien.et le personnel très agréable.petit déjeuner anglais garanti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bilalfrom Istanbul

Perfect!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
A good and convenient hotel. I am grateful for the prompt booking online and their service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bedum

Eenvoudig hotel in buitenwijk Londen

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Behulpzaamheid personeel en gratis parkeren bij het hotel
Cons: Vernieuwen van de spullen, vieze vloerbedekking uit de kamers halen en laminaat of linoleum leggen
Location: Paar minuten lopen naar het station van Ilford en van daaruit zit je snel in het centrum van Londen.
Het hotel doet oud en krakkemikkig aan.(smoezelige vloerbedekking, oude spullen, krakende vloeren en plafond) Het personeel is echter vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Voor een paar dagen is dit te doen, als je een langer verblijf wilt boeken zou ik dit hotel niet aanraden.