Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Stayed in Ilford

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Reception staff friendly.
Cons: Standard of cleanliness and standard of breakfast
Location: Good location.
Holiday Inn Express chosen for location. Hotel generally ok. Breakfast not good; food poor standard. Room not the cleanest; deodrant can lying beside sofa, dusty and didn't appear to have been hoovered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brabant

Leuk hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nog geen 5 min lopen vanaf de metro.. rustiggelegen, net uit centrum.. (20min met metro) ideaal voor citytrip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel in a convenient location. Breakfast was great too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel selbst ok ...

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Sauber, freundlich, Zimmer ok...
Cons: WLAN, Frühstück !!
Unstabiles WLAN auf den Zimmern, Auswahl beim Frühstück schrecklich !!!! U-Bahn 2 min. entfernt. Fahrt jedoch zeitaufwändig in die City, recht weit draußen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

bit a way out on tube room very nice.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: maybe time slots for breakfast busy times number of guests very unhappy unable to be seated or waiting items etc, staff needed to inform people more.
very busy for half term week wait for tables breakfast time, basic breakfast waiting for items but as mentioned very busy. Room very nice beds good en suite nice size, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Nvfrom Birmingham

Good value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great value for money, for our purpose it was the perfect location, breakfast was nice, and I would go back, my only negative is that to get to and from the carpark toy have to walk round the hotel, with oldies with me, it wasn't easy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Städtereise.....

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Scheibenwurst beim Frühstück
Location: Gute Anbindung
Super Anbindung an Tube..... bisschen hellhörig in der Nacht....Frühstück absolut ausreichend.