Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Buona esperienza

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ampiezza camera
Cons: Mobilio camera
Location: Posizione decentrata ma facilmente collegata con il centro di Londra
Hotel ben collegato al centro di Londra benchè in zona 4 (il centro è raggiungbile in circa mezz'ora con la Tube Central dalla vicinissima fermata Newbury Park). Stanza ampia e ben illuminata e molto pulita. Bagno ampio. Unico difetto: mancanza di un armadio (per gli abiti ci sono delle stampelle a vista)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel..

Posted May 4, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Allerdings lässt das Frühstück sehr zu wünschen übrig. Leider nur englisches Frühstück. Außerdem ist es ein Stück weit raus, beispielsweise von Sehenswürdigkeiten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Good location ideal for Underground

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room OK but traffic noise from A12 an issue get rooms no3 upwards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I feel like something missing .in the room we need little more facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

clean and good location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the beds could be a little roomier.
The hotel was good, clean and the staff were excellent. However the double beds are very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: very little
Cons: see previous
Location: easy access to london, away from the hussle and bussle and easy access to A12 which for me is route home
Not sure why but was placed in an adjoining room aimed at disabled customers. This meant a wet room accompanied by very low fittings including the sink in the bathroom and the fittings like toilet roll holders etc We were in a room adjoined to another which meant being able to hear people talking between 1am and 2am in the adjoining room. This accompanied by being placed right next to the door to the lift sectin meant for a noisy night priot to a course i was booked in for the next day. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and been so impressed that i returned ... but not this time. I was disappointed not only with the stay, a less appetising breakfast than previously (as a coeliac there is very little other than fruit and yoghurt that i can actually eat) but also being put in a disabled room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricefrom Heiloo

onder verwachting

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We hebben een leuk weekend gehad. Het eten was matig. Niet veel keus en het bestek was een keer op en de koffie was waterig. Service was prima locatie niet zo heel mooi. Prima hotel met weinig faciliteiten. Jammer maar toch een leuk verblijf gehad. Zeker niet slecht maar goed is anders.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Stayed in Ilford

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Reception staff friendly.
Cons: Standard of cleanliness and standard of breakfast
Location: Good location.
Holiday Inn Express chosen for location. Hotel generally ok. Breakfast not good; food poor standard. Room not the cleanest; deodrant can lying beside sofa, dusty and didn't appear to have been hoovered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay review

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Below average breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeremyfrom pouxeux

super :)

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour super !