Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Close to the centre of Redcliffe, just a short walk to the many restaurants.
Cons: The bathroom was lovely, but nowhere to hang your clothes while taking a shower. I found the bed very hard.
Location: Good location, close to the beautiful lagoons, especially good for families.
Very nice place to stay, we had a hotel room, which unfortunately looked out onto the back of the hotel. The balcony was extremely small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous property

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The feel of the place, near all the amenities and great for walking in the morning.
Cons: The restaurant, menu, service and feel, can't put my finger on it but something is wrong, a couple sitting me were discussing the same issues.
Location: Great location, fishing, boating and general walking and bicycle riding all very available.
Wonderful hotel, well located close to the beach and all amenities. The apartment was amazing, very spacious, the patio was excellent, very deep so full furnishings like a lounge and dining furniture was available. The internal quality of the apartment was outstanding. The furnishings and bedding were very luxurious and very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment and utensils. The bar was very nice and well appointed with a good range of beers and wines. The restaurant service was in my opinion below the hotel standard. The waiting staff poorly trained and weird attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Nice Hotel but somethings lacking

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Its ok very clean and ok facilities but something are lacking here for such a beautiful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bar good food and great views

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Fantastic get away from the hustle and bustle of Brisbane
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Second visit to the hotel. Very comfortable, just a shame the windows were dirty, but other than that, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July weekend stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: More generous with coffee, sugar & milk. Free Wifi. Large block of apartments not sure if pool chairs (6) would accommodate clients in peak time
Lovely clean comfortable room. Large verandah with lounge, chairs & tables and brillant views out to Moreton Bay. Restaurant very popular with good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter Wilson from Melbourne. Australia

Excellent Hotel in a great location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Oaks Mom Kono is an excellent choice when staying in Brisbane, it is in a great location at Redcliffe which is about 20 mins drive north of Brisbane airport, the hotel is spotless and very maintained, the service is very professional. I was put in a room on the 12th floor, the view was fantastic. The hotel is very reasonably priced. When I stay in Brisbane again, this will be my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Jamieson from Gold Coast, Australia

Convenient location by the sea & shops

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very comfortable, staff very polite & helpful. Fantastic location by sea. Very relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzyq from New Zealand

Great location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the good quality room. The bistro bar and dining room were great. This is a really pretty beach side location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would recommend!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome views, spacious 1 bed apartment, comfy bed - would stay again and recommend.