Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Or

bad customer service

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Me and my family didn't get any sleep due to loud people running up and dwn the haulways and jupming up and dwn also there was a dog in the room next door barking all NT. Called the front desk 3 times to complain they said they would take care of it they didn't it continued finally stopped about 2 in the am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway stores

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Configuration of the room was below average i.e. table chair dresser in wrong place. Generous hot breakfast Appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I stayed two nights and I really liked pretty much everything. There was only one thing and that I will put in the next box.
Cons: The room I was in had a very short toilet. I am 5'2" and it was short for me. They do have rooms with a standard or larger toilets in other rooms.
Location: The location was in Anderson, CA. There are many things in Anderson & Redding is only 10 miles away (it doesn't even seem that far).
We went to visit a sick relative. We tried this Inn and found it to be very nice. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. They found a room that fit our disabilities, and the beds are soft. The amenities (Fridge - Microwave - Dish TV - nice writing table - heated indoor pool and Jacuzzi) were outstanding. Thank you all for a great stay and we will be back. Oh and the other thing we found out is they will accommodate for our 3 service dogs. I highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlets and casino

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: I love the indoor pool and hot tub. It is very relaxing after a day of driving.
Cons: Would love an elevator
Location: This hotel is located next to the outlets right off of I - 5 A casino is a few minutes away.
This is a nice, clean hotel. Beautiful indoor pool and hot tub. It is close to the outlets and close to a movie theatre and a casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, CA

Convenient to shopping and recreation

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We were visiting Shasta County looking to invest in some real estate. Good breakfast. Relaxed in the hot tub. Slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Markfrom Portland, OR

Cheap and easy when traveling the I-5

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and the room was clean. Not the most comfortable beds but I expected that in this price range. The free continental breakfast, while not varied in options, is a nice addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange,Ca

Best free breakfast ever!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Very friendly staff and pet friendly. The best free breakfast I have ever had and nice cheap laundry facilities. The rates are also very reasonable and although I didn't use it they have a nice indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was in a good and (we felt) safe location. Room was relatively clean. Carpet...not so much, but at least the sheets were clean as was the bathroom and overall room. The breakfast is adaquate. Nothing special but it's nice to be able to get something in the morning that tides you over. The coffee...well we've yet to have good coffee at mid level hotels. One small cup is about all we could stand but they do the best they can with whatever brand they use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com