Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No care taken to maintainence

Posted May 18, 2015
No beuno! Paint all over bathroom floor. Looked like a drunk monkey did the work. Smelled like smoke. Gross. Would have left but we were tired and only stayed the night.dont be fooled by the pictures. Place was not worth 100.00 bucks
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Oregon

Dirty

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Our hotel room smelled like cigarettes. There was hair all over the bathroom. The towels were disheveled on the rack. The floor was filthy, we walked around with our shoes on. The continental breakfast was packaged food items and fruit was old. The front desk staff was not available at checkout. Stay somewhere else. We used to stay here often but perhaps there are new owners? Too bad used to be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Very nice for the price. Great continental breakfast. Friendly front desk staff. Comfortable bed. No outside noise. Air conditioning worked great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washougal, WA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This was very clean and comfortable stay. It was nice and quiet as well. Close to food and gas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif

Close to Redding without the noise and traffic.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Ease to Freeway
Cons: Full service resturant for lunch and dinner. Resturants in the Discount Shopping area were hard to get to by foot.
Location: Located in Anderson, near shopping, airport and seeing Turtle Bay.
It's close enough to Redding to see the Sun Dial Bridge and Turtle Bay without the traffic or noise. Pool was large, kids enjoyed the break from traveling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greedy Hotel do not stay here

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was suppose to stay 3 nights, got a call early the morning after my first night, grandmother had a heart attack. Checked with front desk who informed me that because I used hotels.com I had to contact them and that when they were called they would inform to not bill for the other 2 nights, I contacted hotels.com which contacted hotel, the hotel still was charging me and would not return my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way Hotel which was very quiet.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Lots of safety bars for us old folks. .
Cons: Could use o counter by the sink to put toiletries on.
Location: Close to Anderson factory Stores.
Check-in clerk was exceptional, very efficient & personable. Check-out girls seemed to be in training but were nice enough. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by randell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Or

bad customer service

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Me and my family didn't get any sleep due to loud people running up and dwn the haulways and jupming up and dwn also there was a dog in the room next door barking all NT. Called the front desk 3 times to complain they said they would take care of it they didn't it continued finally stopped about 2 in the am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway stores

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Configuration of the room was below average i.e. table chair dresser in wrong place. Generous hot breakfast Appreciated