Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany

Nice hotel easy access to I-5

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We arrived after a long day of travel.. Check in staff were great, immediately felt comfortable. Room nice clean and comfortable. Left early next morning with food for the road. Well rested for another long days journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on your way to your destination

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Big, clean rooms with refrigerator.
Cons: It would be nice to have a little more grass to walk my dog near by. The tub didn't drain very quickly while I took a shower.
Location: Good Mexican restaurant near by.
I stay at this hotel every summer on way to and from a family vacation spot. It is always clean and comfortable and pet friendly. The staff is friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by Conniefrom windsor ca

Nice inside scary outside

Posted May 27, 2014
Inside is nice and comfortable unfortunately the area seems to have a lot of homeless and druggies after dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel easy access

Posted Mar 30, 2014
great room comfy bed clean quiet nice staff most definitely a good overnight spot for people passing thru
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There were unattended puppies in the next room.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: larger bathroom, mattress was uncomfortable
Location: reasonably priced Mexican restaurant, huge park
I informed the employee; she was very concerned and was willing to move us. The dogs stopped barking and everything was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robinfrom UK

Not bad

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Convenience and the rooms were fine.
Cons: A lift to the first floor or help with luggage from hotel staff
A convenient hotel next to the I-5. I think what I paid represented reasonable value for what I got from this hotel. No lift to the first floor (and no offer of help) was probably the biggest negative but overall its OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a nights sleep

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient
Cons: Drinking water was off tasting
Location: Convenient
Convenient to I-5 and restaurants close by. The hotel was quiet and the breakfast sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable beds, nice staff

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Location: Location is just OK, off the freeway, near a minimall
Better than average motel, clean comfortable beds. Good breakfast selections. Could hear some noise from neighbors but not excessively noisy. Really nice helpful staff. Now to nit pick I did not have a luggage rack or closet in my room. Maybe because we were placed in a room that appeared to be able to become a suite? Anyway our stay was comfortable and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for a pit stop

Posted Aug 15, 2012
We were on a two day trip from Palm Springs to Vancouver BC and this hotel was roughly a half way point. It proved to be an ideal place to stay. We are a family of 5 so needed to have a roll away bed but the room was spacious enough to still leave us plenty of room. The room had a good size fridge so we were able to bring our food and drink from the car and keep it cold and fresh for the next day. The best was the breakfast!! What a great selection of both hot and cold food. The waffle maker was a big hit with my kids. Overall this hotel was great value for money and really couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!!