Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E. Thomas from Fairfield

First Stay_Lasting Impression

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aside from being a new complex with ample amenities, the hotel was coincidentally located a few blocks from where I was working. The room was clean; the customer service agent was friendly; and the breakfast featured a wide variety of hot and cold selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR from San Diego

fine for an over night

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel Was Fine For A Quick Overnight. The Staff Was Very Friendly. The Quality Of The Food At Breakfast Was Poor Though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Louise from Redlands, CA

Stayed overnight on the way home

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a new (or appears to be new) hotel and was easy to find off the I-5. It was very clean, quiet and the staff were friendly, but efficient. The only thing I can think of that is a downside is that there is no place to walk to for dinner. All the restaurants are 2 exits further on the freeway. However, the front desk gave me a book with menus and delivery service. I was so tired, that's what I did and it turned out fine. It was a good half way point between Los Angeles and Seattle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oregon traveler from Oregon coast

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable although facility is a bit dated. Location is convenient off of I-5, but located in a rather out of the way place not near restaurants. Complimentary breakfast is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Kenmore, WA

Nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Nice room. Good breakfast. Appreciated the refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Television reception.
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The only negative was that many television channels had poor reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Sun City West, AZ

Great overnight

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple, clean, helpfull staff. Good breakfast but would have preferred it to be available at least 30 min earlier.