Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redding, ca

very nice and quiet

Posted Aug 20, 2014
rooms are spacious, did not wake up in time for breakfast (wish they would have had it until 10 am)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014
It was nice--very clean--roomy and very comfortable. Loved it. Again, easy on and off the highway--but not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The room was great! I enjoyed having a sitting area as well as the sleeping area. Always hot coffee in the lounge area.
Easy to check in, beautiful room, pet friendly and a good breakfast. The staff always had a smile and friendly advise about shopping, food and activities that were near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just fine!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Forgot a purse, they were honest & called us. Mailed it back to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tmee from california

good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: we liked the bed and the hot tub
Cons: staff wasn't that friendly
Location: we never did find the golf courses that were supposed to be nearby
we were clothes shopping. this motel was close to stores. there were many restaurants close by. the bed was comfortable. the hot tub was nice had good jets.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Washington

Looks great on the outside, but...

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to !-5 and nearby dining.
Cons: Update the furniture and the carpets with something clean and 21st Century.
Was nice to look at and close to a decent place to eat (Logan's Roadhouse). The room was outdated and had a peculiar stench, like wet dog and patchouli. Literally hit like a wave when I opened the door. I figured if I left the window open while I went to eat dinner it would clear out, no luck. When I mentioned it to the woman at the front desk in the morning she acted put out and said she would have the carpets steam cleaned but I really don't think that would help. I think the moldy old green couch needs thrown out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo from Chicago

Hurricane BSB

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Internet at all. The connection is very poor no idea if someone can use it. The brakefast is above of critics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JT from Scotts Valley

Very helpful staff

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Close to some good restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast area is a bit crowded, especially during peak hours.
Location: I don't know much about the things to do other than seeing the Sundial Bridge and visiting Burney State Park.
This hotel worked out well for me. I had added an extra person to my stay and the staff was able to give me a larger room with a second bed without any hassle.