Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valenica, Ca

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Excellent staff, restaurant, room, bedding, room size, surrounding area very nice, easy access to the 5 freeway. We intend to stay only at this hotel in Redding California when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Amazingly clean and beautiful rooms. Only disappointment was they don't offer a continental breakfast. They have a resturant and offer breakfast for around 10 a person. We didn't wake up early enough to have breakfast but it looked good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Mediocre rooms

Posted Jul 13, 2015
While the hotel staff were excellent all around, the furniture in our room was worn out and marred, leading one to wonder how clean the place really was. Just mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Weekend stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Staff attention to details
Location: Loved Lassen National Park!
Staff was very courteous and professional. Very comfortable room with good business class amenities like fast internet, extra electrical plugs, nice desk, in room coffee maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was not as clean as I would have expected. Wait staff was condescending in addressing us in restaurant. We had stayed here before and things had been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Everything you need

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Second stay at this hotel and we had the same great experience. Very comfortable room. Food in the restaurant was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

REDDING

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Wonderful, thank you. Comfortable, lovely, love the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petaluma

Nice, friendly atmosphere

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel was upscale, quiet and clean. My only complaints are we were put in a room for handicapped people and the bathroom had no counter space at all and our room overlooked the roof, no kind of view at whatsoever. We would use this hotel again though, we'd just ask for another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Get your room in the upper floor!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location. And it has connecting rooms, this is ideal for families.
Cons: Walls & ceilings are thin, if people walk stomping their feet, you'll feel they're inside your room!
Location: There isn't much to do around that area. It is a good to get some sleep if you're driving from the north to California.
It is a great hotel, the food is good & the staff is friendly! But the walls and ceilings are REALLY thin, so if you get an annoyingly loud family (like we did) above you, forget about resting!!! So try to get your room in the upper floor to avoid this!