Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was not as clean as I would have expected. Wait staff was condescending in addressing us in restaurant. We had stayed here before and things had been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Everything you need

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Second stay at this hotel and we had the same great experience. Very comfortable room. Food in the restaurant was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Wonderful, thank you. Comfortable, lovely, love the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petaluma

Nice, friendly atmosphere

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel was upscale, quiet and clean. My only complaints are we were put in a room for handicapped people and the bathroom had no counter space at all and our room overlooked the roof, no kind of view at whatsoever. We would use this hotel again though, we'd just ask for another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Get your room in the upper floor!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location. And it has connecting rooms, this is ideal for families.
Cons: Walls & ceilings are thin, if people walk stomping their feet, you'll feel they're inside your room!
Location: There isn't much to do around that area. It is a good to get some sleep if you're driving from the north to California.
It is a great hotel, the food is good & the staff is friendly! But the walls and ceilings are REALLY thin, so if you get an annoyingly loud family (like we did) above you, forget about resting!!! So try to get your room in the upper floor to avoid this!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Good location, easy access to interstate 5

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The room and hotel very clean.
Cons: address the issue of noisy rooms above the kitchen
Location: Good location
Upon arrival at the check-in desk the clerk said she couldn't understand how anyone would use Expedia as I mentioned that I had not the hotel address or phone number on my confirmation sheet. We were given a room above the kitchen where there were numerous air conditioning units, these were extremely noisy and sounded and felt as if were close to a rail road. Trying to get to sleep was frustrating, especially after a 10 hour road trip. As we booked with Expedia, we were not given a breakfast voucher, so we shall not stay at this hotel again, as there are other hotels we can use in Redding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from United States

Not much to say

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Got in late and went straight to sleep. Staff was courteous, room was clean, beds were comfortable. Elevators were a tad slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 25, 2015
A nice hotel located right off I 5. Easy in easy out. A convenience store with gas pumps and a BK in front of hotel. Perfect for a night or 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Fox Island

River walk

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay during our trip. The area was nice because we were able to take a walk near the river. We didn't use any services, but staff was friendly and capable on check-in and check-out.