Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding Ca

Not hospitality inn

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I was refused service after paying for room online. The desk women call the cops on me and locked me out of the lobby because I asked to leave the lobby door open @ 9pm cause my family was asleep in the car and the vehicle was running.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

Kid friendly hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to C.U.
Cons: Ramp access to all rooms. We had to carry our luggage down a few stairs.
Location: 5 minutes from their big shopping area on 29th street.
Swimming pool and climbing structure right in the middle of hotel. If you have kids great!! If not, rooms around pool could be noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything needs improvement except the shower stall/bathtub
Location: location was convenient to freeway
only 1 of 4 lights in the bedroom worked--harder to see the filth. Had to take the TV remote back to office as it did not work. The bedspread was dirty so I flipped it back and sheets were stained. I slept in my clothes. The toilet/shower room was ok. Towels worn. I could not sleep and if my wife was with me--would have left and found another hotel. Wallpaper in each room was peeling off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, Ca

Overall good experience

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location and pretty large room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

A quick stop for the night

Posted Jul 20, 2014
When I checked in the woman at the desk was not paying attention to my reservation and almost charged me a second time, she was nice and cancelled the transaction then gave me the info and remote and key, she said the maids were messing with the remotes and tvs so I might have to reprogram the remote for the tv to work, the room stunk badly, the result of the remote was the battery's needed to be put in right, the faucet wouldn't turn all the way off unless you pushe really hard on the screw in the center of the non, the toilet paper roll holder was broken and just poorly glued on the wall, there weren't any wash cloths and the towels had make up stains ( I hope) so bad they looked and felt dirty! I won't be staying here again even for the cheap price, 80$ was to much for this room, we couldn't wait to leave and at checkout they said my receipt would be emailed to me because I booked through expedia and I still haven't recieved it, I am watching my account closely to make sure they didn't charge me for anything else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, WA

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Good nights sleep, and adequate breakfast. Easy access ability off and back onto the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Hotel room conditions terrible if I could get my fees refunded I would.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Not what i expected

Posted Feb 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
I paid a decent price for the room, but management was not organized. they had me down for a three day stay and i only booked one night. They only had an iron avialble but no ironing board. When i asked for a few more towels to iron my clothes on they refused me them stating they were running low on towels. I assume its that it would be distrubing the attendant to have to get up and get me some towels. I was told to use the bed to iron my clothes on but she also stated dont burn the bed...LoL....really????
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vagabond

Posted Nov 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
it was extremly code our heater would not work in our room. at all they kept saying it was on and that the maintenace man would look at but he never showed . It was during the middle of a storm so we froze the whole tim,e there Never stay here