Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getto

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff nice. We did not stay. In bad area. Parking bad. No space for trailer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The pool was nice they had a microwave oven, an iron & board, refrigerator coffee & maker pool towels all the soaps but it was old the TV was huge 24hr super market across the street small continental breakfast. Not a hotel to impress its a hotel for cheap great value I would stay again but I will not stay here to impress someone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Not the worse room and motel, and not the best. Rooms need new beds. Lots of shady looking characters hanging out in parking panhandling. Cheap price for room. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The staff was great and the room was clean.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the Saturday night crowd at the restaurant & lounge next door. We weren't at all dissatisfied as we were in a clean and cozy room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ohady from redding,ca

sad

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just happy to leave,glad know one had black light.........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OZ from Sausalito

hold your ground

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a pleasant experience with front desk, seems very inefficient management overall: 1) the young lady at the desk requested my ID to be copied (!) for them to keep during my stay; 2) at first she gave a room with queen bed instead of king (the reservation for king was prepaid via hotels.com); 3) when I came back she said the only room with king bed has its TV broken. I took it. 4) Not only TV but refrigerator was broken too. While we did not bother about TV we did need refrigerator for dinner leftovers. For those who speak with accent: be very cautious, check every point, make sure you have what you want and give your money for
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Salinas

Worked for me!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
My requirements in a hotel are very low, so I was satisfied with my stay here. The staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KRN from Eureka

Relaxed and Real

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Neat leather booths in the old-time diner next door (LuLu's) and good food compliment this well-located motel. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.