Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The beds are uncomfortable. The A/C in the room is loud and has some regulator on it which switches between the fan and A/C, mainly runs on Fan. Supposedly they server "Executive Breakfast". In the "Executive Breakfast" they served Bread, cheap Bagels, Cereal, Boiled Eggs, Waffles, Green Apple, Coffee, Milk, and Juice. I would not recommend anyone to stay there for the price they charge for this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very 2 star everything nothing terrible, but nothing to look forward too...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The pool was very small, the bathroom was not the cleanest looking, air conditioner was not up to par. But, the room itself was clean, thank goodness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Not worth nearly 100 bucks a night.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Better maintenance.
Air conditioner was so loud and noisy we could not sleep. Definitely something wrong with unit. Tried to open the window and turn off the air, but the freeway noise was deafening. Deadbolt on door did not work. Arrived during late evening for an overnight rest, but with the noise in the hotel and the horrible sounding air conditioner we could take no more and left at 4 AM with almost no sleep. Sink was clogged. Totally over priced. Expected much more from a Ramada.
3 out of 5
by frequent travel

So So

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Close to freeway and quiet. Hotel is tired and older. Staff were friendly. We had an ant problem in our room that made our stay less than what it could have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An inexpensive place to lay your head

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the beds are comfortable (not the pillows)
Cons: The pillows, the amount of towels provided in the room, the size of the pool.
Location: No opinion.
Spent the night here as my family passed through Redding. It is sufficient to stop here for a shower and a place to lay your head, but nothing more. Staff is friendly and there is a continental breakfast offered which suffices. This is not somewhere I would recommend staying for more than one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast had a lot of good options.
Cons: New mattresses and bedding.
Not the nest Ramada I have ever been to, but it was ok for an overnight stay. The bed felt like I was sleeping on concrete. Other than the bed, it was an ok place for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you're in town for a night or two it works.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The staff. Very friendly and responsive.
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: 2 miles from Dana drive which has a bunch of shops and food places.
If you're in town for a night or two it works. The staff was super friendly and professional. They have a pool and it's got a good location off the 5.The room was pretty gross. Our sheets had stains on them, we had to call the front desk more than once to get towels that didn't look like a shoe had been polished with them, and there were cigarette burns in the dressers in a non smoking room. To be fair, the staff responded very quickly to our complaints and this was a pet room. They have breakfast, not great but it's free.
3 out of 5
by Sterling from Ephraim, UT

Hardest bed ever; cramped parking; great tiles

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: I really liked the new tile in the bathroom. Very well done. Classy. The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: I don't think I've ever had a harder mattress in my life. It took me 6 forward-back movements before I could get out of my parking stall.
I really liked the new tile in the bathroom. Very well done. Classy. The room was spacious and clean. I was pleased until I got in the bed. I don't think I've ever had a harder mattress in my life. Almost like sleeping on a carpeted floor. Good thing I was tired. The next day, when I had to leave to get to the airport, it took me 6 forward-back movements before I could get out of my stall, which was near the entrance to the tiny parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jojo from Redding, CA

Nice hotel and enjoyed the indoor pool and Jacuzzi

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Awesome service but took a little while to get checked in