Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburg

Nice hotel close to a lot activities we wanted to

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Staff was great very comfortable hotel I will definitely stay here again. Rooms were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stop over

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great short stay option as we drove back to our hometown, good quality for price, brand new hotel and Brandon took great care of us. Hotel is in front of a brand new commercial space with stores and restaurants, very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runafrom San Jose, CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a lovely hotel. Room was a little on the small side. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Overall a good visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amitfrom Seattle

New hotel, great staff, wonderful stay!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved staying here. Rooms were super clean and new. Wired Internet was super fast. The staff was really friendly and great. We brought our little pet and the staff made him feel welcome. Paw approved!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stopover

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay. The hotel was pretty new so everything was very clean. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious rooms, a must for me.
Cons: NA
Location: Just an over night stay to visit friends, great proximity to freeway.
Very clean, comfortable. Bathrooms are very spacious. Staff was very friendly, the hotel overall "great.!"
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Dave C, Hotel Management
Hello Verified Traveler, Thank you for your kind review and recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi Forcefrom Yorba Linda, CA

1 night stay in Redding, CA

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely happy with our 1 night stay at Towneplace Suites Redding. We were given a surprise upgrade from a studio, 2 queen beds to a 2 bedroom suite. You can not go wrong with Marriott or Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Timfrom Portl

Overall great

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Clean, nice helpful staff, quiet. The only thing was the breakfast could be improved a tad but otherwise awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistyfrom Bend, OR

Convenient and Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is in the industrial part of Redding it is only a couple blocks from tons of restaurants and because it was not on the main Hotel strip of Redding it was very quiet. The room was large and very clean. The kitchenette was well stocked too. This place is now on our return list if we are ever back in Redding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Dave, Hotel Management
Hello Cammie, I was pleased to read that you loved the layout of the room. I also enjoyed reading that the staff made a courtesy call and was able to get you more tissue. Thank you for the kind review and I have taken the liberty of sharing it with my entire team.