Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonia from Bay Area, Ca

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and it was nice and clean! Free Wi-Fi! Can't beat that and continental breakfast! Was a happy camper! :) You can hear the seals across the way by the ocean. A Must see!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phyllis

Okay if you just need place to sleep.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The staff was friendly. Hotel is older and nothing posh about it. The room was very clean. The bed mattress was fare. Heat in room didn't work well and asked for another room. Gave us a space heater instead which warmed the room right up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
pleasant atmosphere. room had a miantainence issue, but staff made every attempt to address the issue and provide us comfort during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Solona from Taipei

Good

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, front desk is kindly
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I walked into my room and almost threw up. We called and asked for a different room or a refund. Since I went through Hotels.com I couldn't get a refund so we looked at a different room which was still gross. The rooms smelled, curtains were covered in stains. Mirrors were broken. Stains on the sheets. No floor boards. We ended up leaving and purchasing a different room that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close for everything

Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake from Redding ca

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall pretty decent. There updating and turning the place around. Need to do some touch ups but was fairly impressed for the price. That being said there close to being completed. I will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddy

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are set back a little from the highway and there is a peek of the water. Everything was reasonably clean. The beds were a bit hard and the room heater, which was not needed, was not connected. Breakfast was the usual cereal, bread, waffles, juice and coffee. You get what you pay for and for the rate paid, I was quite satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com