Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vom Zentrum entferntes Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Parkplatz im Haus
Cons: Schwimmbad und Spa-Bereich nicht inklusive und nicht im Haus besser verdeutlichen, ebenso das Parkplatzgebühr nicht inklusive ist
Location: vom Zentrum entferntes Hotel
Schwimmbad-Bereich nicht inklusive, wird aber damit geworben
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Management8105, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, ich danke Ihnen vielmals, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Ich kann Ihre Anmerkung betreffend dem Eintrittspreis zum angrenzenden 3000m2 grossen Migros Fitnesspark verstehen und möchte mich bei Ihnen entschuldigen, dass für Sie nicht ersichtlich war, dass es sich beim Wellness- und Spa-Bereich des Migros Fitnesspark um einen autonomen Betrieb im selben Gebäude handelt. Umgehend werden wir sämtliche Beschreibungen auf den Onlineportalen prüfen, um solche Missverständnisse zukünftig vermeiden zu können. Ich möchte nochmals die Gelegenheit nutzen und mich bei Ihnen für diese Unannehmlichkeit entschuldigen und ich hoffe inständig, dass Sie uns und der Marke Mövenpick eine zweite Chance geben können. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen einen erfolgreichen Start in das neue Jahr und alles Gute. Freundliche Grüsse Sarah Kälin Direktionssekretariat / Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salsomaggiore Terme

Ottimo qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Personale presente alla recption gentile e disponibile
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Management8105, Hotel Management
Dear Giuseppe, many thanks for this exiting review! I will make sure to inform our staff members about your compliments of their friendliness and their helpfulness. We hope to welcome you in Zurich-Regensdorf again. Yours sincerely, Sarah Kälin Assistant to the General Manager / Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Not to many things to do, visit a mall a few steps away and that is it.
The Hotel is a very nice and clean place, I wish it had been closer to the center of town, perhaps I did not understand fully the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Management8105, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks a lot for this outstanding review! We really appreciate it and truly hope to welcome you at Zürich-Regensdorf again, although our location is around 15 minutes far from Zurich city center. Yours sincerely, Sarah Kälin Assistant to the General Manager / Public Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mönchengladbach

Sehr gutes Hotel in Regensdorf am Marktplatz.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Das Licht im Bad ist nicht ausreichend für Personen die Contactlinsen morgens aufsetzen müssen.
Location: Am Marktplatz.
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Schöne grosse Zimmer. War jetzt schon zum 2ten Mal in diesem Hotel und werde im Frühjahr wieder kommen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Management8105, Hotel Management
Lieber Willi, vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie die beiden Aufenthalte bei uns genossen haben. Ihre Rückmeldung betreffend dem Licht im Badezimmer nehme ich gerne auf, um nach möglichen Lösungsvarianten zu suchen. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt, Sie im Frühjahr wieder bei uns zu begrüssen und ich wünsche Ihnen bis dahin eine erfolgreiche Zeit. Freundliche Grüsse Sarah Kälin Direktionssekretariat / Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Svizzera

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mancava il sapone nel flacone doccia. Per il costo dell hotel che si fa pagare un parcheggio esterno 20,5 CHF , non è accettabile, anche perché non mi faccio la doccia 100 volte durante il soggiorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ma

Zurich is such a wonderful city

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Zurich is such a wonderful city which is very unique place to visit I will difenately visit it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by ManagementRegensdorf, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with your stay at Zurich and that you enjoyed your visit. Hopefully we can welcome you at our property again, soon. Yours sincerely, Sarah Kälin Direktionssekretariat / Public Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JA Casalfrom Ourense

No tan cerca de Zurich

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel bien, la limpieza no es tan buena. A 20 min en tren de Zurich. Hay una iglesia al lado con campantes desquiciantes el domingo. Dan manzanas en cada piso, lo cual es muy buen detalle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良かったです(*^_^*)

Posted Aug 3, 2014
清潔で快適でした。 かなり遅いチェックインだったのですが嫌な顔せずに対応していただきありがたかったです。駅からは遠いので夜はタクシーの方が良いかもしれません。朝食も充実していてとても良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Management8105, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, many thanks for ranking our hotel about your recent stay at Zürich-Regensdorf. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad that you enjoyed our famous breakfast buffet. Hopefully we can welcome you at our property again, soon. In the meantime I wish you all the best. Yours sincerely, Sarah Kälin Assistant to the General Manager / Public Relations