Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erwartung erfüllt - man hört teilweise die Straße

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit, gutes Essen, Ambiente, außenanlagen
Cons: Zugang zum Strand schwierig, deshalb unbedingt Auto notwendig
Location: Man braucht unbedingt ein Auto. Es gibt alte Bergdörfer.
Wir konnten uns gut erholen, weil im Hotel nichts los war. Es ist wohl ein Eventhotel, vor allem für hochzeiten. da sieht es wohl anders aus. Die Straße hört man teilweise, aber für uns kein Problem. Mit Kinder würde ich da auf keinen fall hingehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok anche per viaggi di lavoro...

Posted Dec 10, 2014 
Struttura veramente curata... ottima per viaggi di lavoro ma credo perfetta soprattutto per giornate di relax; personale cordiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alaimofrom palermo

gentilezza e professionalità

Posted Sep 11, 2014 
tutto ottimo, personale alla reception gentile e professionale, posto suggestivo, un po' isolato....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Domifrom Napoli

unica pecca non è sulla spiaggia

Posted Aug 18, 2014 
Tutto bene secondo le aspettative a parte la mancanza di spiaggia privata e ladistanza da quella convemnzionata che è comunque un extra. pur col servizio navetta gratuito ci vogliono 10 min. d'auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by theryfrom paris

la calabre/LOCRI

Posted Aug 17, 2014 
un ovni que cet hôtel un peu "Las Vegas" posé au milieu de nulle part.on peut se baigner dans la belle et grande piscine en regardant les chèvres descendre de la montagne ! mais dans cette région les hôtels sont denrées rares et on peut difficilement contourner celui-ci. attention, il y avait un mariage lorsque nous y avons séjourné, assez haut en décibels... comme c'est le seul lieu à la ronde pour ce genre de festivité, il y en a souvent...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk verzorgd hotel met veel comfort

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Mooie comfortabele kamers. leuke situering
Cons: Er was geen bar aanwezig waar je overdag of 's-avond iets kon drinken. Dat zou wel fijn geweest zijn.
Location: Alles aanwezig. strand, cultuur en natuur. Wel noodzaklijk over een auto te beschikken.
mooi hotel . prima voor een zomervakantie. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Zeer vriendelijke bediening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael McLoughlinfrom Stuttgart Germany

6 day stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 
Overall, very nice, even though there were several weddings during my stay, didn't hear a lot of partying!!! Only thing I would recommend is we arrived late 1st night, have dinner there, food wasn't very hot, steak not cooked all the way and was cold, fries cold, my pasta was luke warm. We didn't eat there for dinner again but they had a wedding that night and I will say Breakfast was very nice selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breve soggiorno

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: La cura dei particolari e la raffinatezza delle soluzioni
Soggiorno breve di due giorni soltanto come B & B Hotel confortevole e curato anche nei più piccoli particolari. Camere spaziose e dotate di ottimo arredamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parco dei Principi

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Cons: Food.
Wonderful hotel excellent staff great facilities, breakfast could be better.