Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un hôtel charmant !

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Un hôtel charmant bien situé dans Reggio Calabria. Chambres décorées avec goût, petite terrasse intérieure bienvenue, très bonne propreté. Personnel particulièrement aimable et à disposition des clients. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

Excellent!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great place with exceptional staff. Spent fab time at this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Osborn from USA

A Great Place to Stay in Reggio Calabria

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
A perfect location, and perfect owner and staff. The owner even picked us up at the train station after we called for walking directions. It couldn't have been better. Well decorated, clean and included breakfast. The staff was so helpful, making good recommendations for restaurants etc. We highly recommend this little place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cécile from Belgique

Très bon service

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil - personnel sympathique - propreté -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Relaxed environment

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. The room felt homely and the patio was great for the tasty breakfast. It was thoughtful to leave tea and coffee facilities for the guests to indulge at their leisure throughout the day. We certainly enjoyed our afternoon cup of tea and a biscuit! If we were to return to Calabria, we most certainly would stay at this great value for money B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisa from Australia

Gorgeous B&B close to city centre.

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
We loved this lovely B&B with its French Provincial style. The staff were very helpful and it was spotless and close to all the main attractions of Reggio Di Calabria. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms also had plenty of space. Breakfast was self serve but everything you needed was there and very fresh each morning. Drinks were available all day. We had a lovely stay and would go there again if we visited this part of Italy agin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Una perla in città

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
B & B molto ben rifinito e colorato, con uno stupendo girdino dove far colazione.Ottima pulizia e cortesia della Sig.ina che ci ha accolto. Sicuramente lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vi e Cri from Milano, Italia

Ottimo b&b per pernottamenti brevi

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Siamo una coppia giovane, abbiamo pernottato una notte e ci siamo trovati bene. Abbiamo fatto due passi sul vicino lungomare, bello. Unica pecca, la via dove si trova il b&b non era illuminata. La colazione era buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Very basic. Nice. no full time hotel staff.