Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Normally the American hotels ensure their quality. This time I feel not so good. The hotel need more atention, the front desk staff are not motivated, somthing like a poker face... Not bad, but i will not back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeroen from Dutch living in Singapore

Basic but good

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: basic but good
Location: located close to the highway closeby is a very good restaurant called La Zuca which definately is worthwhile a visit !!!
The hotel is providing the required basic qualities, but not much extra. Its a good hotel for travellers staying just the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serafini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad Location

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I booked the hotel it said it was 1.8 miles to the city centre. This is not correct. It took me an hour of walking to arrive downtown. The description also does not mention that the gym requires an extra charge of Euros 10. The room was ugly and uncomfortable. I will avoid Best Western in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K Boateng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by globetrotters from UK

great hotel, superb value!

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: large size room for a double!, finishing touches were spot on. very clean too!
Cons: the room remote for air-conditioning was broken, should be replaced. the air-cond was working well though.
Location: located in a quiet area away from town. just love the calmnesss of the country side :)
this hotel serves good quality breakfast! a little slow in replenishing the hot food items though. pastries, croissants, cakes, rolls were all freshly made, u cd taste the difference! i love the dining room where we had breakfast, just lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oxford

On the main street!

Posted Jan 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sat Nav could not find '121 Louis Pasteur', and the website map was wrong! It's on a major street near a big Commercial centre' / roundabout!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CYPRUS

IT WAS VERY GOOD

Posted May 3, 2010 on Hotels.com