Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Restaurant on site, gift shop on site, friendly staff and had everyday needs in the room.
Cons: Refrigerators in room need a freezer for ice packs. Also would be nice if there was a shuttle for people who are visiting for medical reasons.
Very Friendly,clean and comfortable, and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Great food at Ricky's! The hallways could use some arrows to the elevator. The hallways are very long and if you turn the wrong way, its a long walk back. Love the shuttle van.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cupar

new years

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: the room was very clean had a fridge and microwave and a keurig coffee maker
Cons: size of the rooms were a little small
Location: location was on the main strip near Canadian tire,kfc,a&w and 7-11
it was good the kids loved the waterslide and pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KEVINfrom Spruce Grove

Pricey for what you get

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected more for the price of the room. Very dated, small bathroom, and stale smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrylfrom Saskatchewan

clean, comfortable, and complete

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable and complete. I only stayed one night but would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Everything went well and was nice and quiet kids loved the waterslide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The hotel was much nicer than the other hotels I have stayed in Regina. The room was very comfortable and clean although the air conditioning unit was rather noisey and older. In other markets this hotel would be a 3 but in comparison to the other hotels I have stayed in this market this was the best and also the cheapest by 33%. I have stayed in 3 different hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was expecting 2 queen size beds and got 2 doubl

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The pool experience was excellent.
Cons: I didn't like the bracelets for the pool, this was an inconvenience. Also extending the pool hours to 11:00 p.m. would have made my stay more pleasant
Location: It is the only hotel in the North end close to my son's house.
The parking lot was great. The on site restaurant is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Evefrom Regina Sask.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not get the room I booked and paid for and the bath and toilet was not clean but the swimming pool was fun and the water nice and warm