Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel...everything was perfect !

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Will choose Country Inn and suites whenever we travel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Good location and nice and quiet place

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The front desk people were very welcoming. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome with a very friendly gal restocking and cleaning the area in a timely fashion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small breakfast atea

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Everything was "ok". But the breakfast room was very small and extremely awkward to manoeuvre around in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Wedding

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, price.
Cons: Outside access lock not functioning
Location: Shopping district
Just a one night stay, needed a placed to relax and get ready before family wedding .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel was good older but clean. Everything worked in room. Breakfast was not the best. It was hot but middle of the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg mb

easy location pleasant staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
restful stay good breakfast clean room reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to # 1 high way

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice morning coffee and breakfast. Lots to choose from for breakfast . Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Quiet Clean conveniently located

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Add scrambled eggs to the breakfast.
Friendly polite staff concerned that my stay was as good as I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.current,sasklocated

Nice hotel with good access to major highway

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Liked everything from the friendly service to the beautifully decorated room, to the comfy bed and warm breakfast waiting for you in the morning
Cons: No complaints, everything was wonderfulliked
Location: Located at the east end of the city right off No.1 highway, close to ALL amenities.
We were greeted right away with a smile, got checked in,and they told us to make sure to let them know if there was anything at all we needed for our stay. The room was clean and tastefully decorated , the bed and pillows were so comfy, and the next morning there was a beautiful hot or cold breakfast. Truly a wonderful experience recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were in town for a party. Not in the hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nothing to write about. Just used the room to sleep and then on our way