Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Thank you....spent 5 nights there for my daughters dance competition...it was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina Sask.

Strange damage deposit charged apon che k in.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I have never seen this before. Normally hotels just get an imprint or swipe of your credit card for a damage deposit or other charges. This hotel actually charged me $25 on my credit card. The strange thing is that they charge every customer a different amount. My friend staying in the same hotel was charged a $350 deposit!!! What is up with that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Posted Mar 17, 2015
nice clean rooms, newer facility. very friendly staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Quick and easy stay close to the airport. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly and close to the airport.
Location: Close to the Airport. Near by restaurants to get dinner without having to go far.
Hotel was in great shape and clean. I was surprised by how much space there was in the room. Close to the airport and the shuttle to the airport was great and on time. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlyle

Close to airport, fairly new

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It is clean & near the airport.
Cons: The staff could be more helpful.
Location: It is within walking distance to a shopping area. There is a 24 hr. Coffee shop just out the door. It is easy access to the main highway.
We were pleased that this hotel offered 24 hour shuttle service to & from the airport. We arrived at the airport just after midnight. I called the hotel to ask for the shuttle & was told by the person at the desk to phone a certain cab company. I was very tired & I did not know the number so asked him to phone it for us which he finally agreed to do. There were about 6 cabs but none were from the company he wanted us to use so we had to wait.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: More friendly Service carpet in hall way very worn Doors worn on bottom
Location: Good location.
Disappointed because it is so new. My expectations were high and it seemed quite worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: the room above us had people who were not very considerate when they got to their room after midnight.
The staff was very accommodating to allow us to register early upon arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Kincardine, Ontario

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight on way to airport. Hotel arranged a cab for early pickup.