Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK

Nice to have a hotel in this SW Regina location

Posted May 4, 2015
We chose this hotel for its location since it was very close to where our friends now live and were hosting a party. Also close to shopping and numerous restaurants. Quick access to Highway 1 West to Moose Jaw as well. We were happy with the generous continental breakfast provided as well as the pool area with water slide. Only a couple of "glitches": a very slow draining bathroom sink and a slow response to our request for a 4th set of towels that should have already been provided in our room based on our booking. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Thank you....spent 5 nights there for my daughters dance competition...it was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina Sask.

Strange damage deposit charged apon che k in.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I have never seen this before. Normally hotels just get an imprint or swipe of your credit card for a damage deposit or other charges. This hotel actually charged me $25 on my credit card. The strange thing is that they charge every customer a different amount. My friend staying in the same hotel was charged a $350 deposit!!! What is up with that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Posted Mar 17, 2015
nice clean rooms, newer facility. very friendly staff, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Quick and easy stay close to the airport. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly and close to the airport.
Location: Close to the Airport. Near by restaurants to get dinner without having to go far.
Hotel was in great shape and clean. I was surprised by how much space there was in the room. Close to the airport and the shuttle to the airport was great and on time. I will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alisonfrom SE SK

Vanishing Clothing

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good, but I left a dress and cardigan there...which no one seems to know where it is...hmmm how does 2 pieces of clothing vanish??Not too impressed by lack of interest by front desk to locate items when I called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlyle

Close to airport, fairly new

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It is clean & near the airport.
Cons: The staff could be more helpful.
Location: It is within walking distance to a shopping area. There is a 24 hr. Coffee shop just out the door. It is easy access to the main highway.
We were pleased that this hotel offered 24 hour shuttle service to & from the airport. We arrived at the airport just after midnight. I called the hotel to ask for the shuttle & was told by the person at the desk to phone a certain cab company. I was very tired & I did not know the number so asked him to phone it for us which he finally agreed to do. There were about 6 cabs but none were from the company he wanted us to use so we had to wait.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: More friendly Service carpet in hall way very worn Doors worn on bottom
Location: Good location.
Disappointed because it is so new. My expectations were high and it seemed quite worn.