Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normafrom thunder bay

pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed in this motel 2 years ago and it has been entirely done over which was such a pleasant surprise. Everything available in your room and front entrance. The front had newpaper,cookies,computer stand and juice and coffee 24//7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great place for families and convenience.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
There was a mistake with my booking and the staff would not be bothered with helping me rectify the situation. The fun my family had in the pool made up for the experience checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool Hours

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The main reason for this hotel choice was so our children could use the pool. The pool hours were not all that great, so we had to check out before it was open in the morning. Otherwise our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was pleasant. We arrived early and the hotel accommodated an early check in for us. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon, sk

Great place to stay while stopping in!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We stopped in while going to a football game. The front desk staff called us a cab and made sure the cab stayed till we were down! The FREE continental breakfast was awesome (food quality ok--however lots of selection for a free continental breakfast). The room was a good size, updated and very clean!! Great value, would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy room and grouchy cook

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have no complaints about the room itself but the location was noisy. We were across the hall from the breakfast room and did not get any sleep from 4:00AM onward. Once we entered the breakfast room we were growled at by the resident cook who obviously did not want to be there as she glowed in negativity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We had to move rooms because of the condition of our first room. Crumbs on the pillows, stains on the sheets, surfaces not wiped down. The second room was better but the walls and doors needed a good wash
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bathurst Nb

Nice hotel ,quiet easy access from highway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff ,nice breakfast area , good gym facilty
Location: RCMP depot,Saskatchwan Nature Museum ,
We had a nice stay , restaurant located within 5 minutes walking distances