Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

SK Land of Living Skies

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: clean common areas and repaint
Although the room was clean and comfortable overall, this properety is getting well worn around the edged. The halway carpets could use a good cleaning and how about geting out a paint brush and repainting the door jams. Just those 2 things would dress this hotel up and make it seem like you are getting your money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were impressed by all the facilities, and room.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: None
Location: No Idea we only stayed for the night on our way to Manitoba.
Nice and relaxed, would definitly recommend this hotel, Staff, Location, Rooms all very comfortable and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but nothing special. It was clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: Hotel lobby was dull
Location: Main street in the city of Regina. Conveniently located.
Never spent much time at the hotel and did not have a chance to try the restaurant so unfair to judge to hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Passing thru.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel was being renovated. The elevator stunk so badly that we chose to take the stairs even with our luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estevan

Executive hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Stay was pleasant only complaint restuarant closed before posted time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-Good location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The staff were great-The room, hotel and restaurant were very clean and quiet. Can highly recommend and will certainly stay another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Calgary, AB

Nice Hotel. Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Polite and friendly staff. Great amenities.
Cons: The lounge closes at 10:00 pm which is too early. No menu service for breakfast on Fathers Day, only expensive buffet special. Too bad.
Location: Well located on Albert Street, close to shopping, the airport and restaurants.
Great hotel in a great location with friendly and polite staff. An onsite restaurant and lounge is a great feature and free parking and Internet round out the offering. Hotel was clean, comfortable and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel for business travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from Edmonton, AB

It was a very restful slee, awesome beds.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable
I just needed a room for a stopover and was so pleasantly surprised at how quiet and comfortable this hotel was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Room temperature was very comfortable and easy to control. Lovely room.
Location: Great south Albert location.
Welcomed into the hotel by friendly desk attendant. Very appealing lobby, first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from johannesburg

Very comfortable and pleasant staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff great location central to anything you might need and parking close by for my vehicle.
Cons: The heating system fan in my room was noisy. I know it's an older heating system but it really was quite loud. Would have been a problem in winter.
Location: Groceries restaurants theaters all close by and in a good area of Regina that you don't have to worry about being walking around past 5pm
I found the location close to shops and airport. Anything I needed was within walking distance or a short bus ride. Much handier and I felt more secure than the downtown hotels. Price was reasonable would stay there again.