Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice location for our needs.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location and very friendly staff
Cons: Clean carpets and furniture and replace old towels
Location: Good
OK stay Would have been better if room seemed cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent downtown hotel at lower cost

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I stayed at the Quality hotel in Regina this June. I arrived late in the evening; the night staff was very attentive, and my wake-up call was on time. The room was clean, but nondescript. For business travel on a budget, I'd recommend this hotel. Only negative: they share parking with the hotel's bar/restaurant, so you might have an issue finding a parking spot if you're in on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Ottawa

OK Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Little bar in the restaurant attached to it. Good price.
Cons: Needs a refresh
Nothing fancy. It was clean but everything seams old. Bed was too stiff for my comfort.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Saskatchewan

this hotel needs to be renovated!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing except good location for downtown business.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved! cleanliness, holes in wall,
Location: a beautiful newly renovated hotel is across the street.....go there.
Room needs to be cleaned and painted. Disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aingeal

convienant to downtown

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: small rooms...double beds instead of queens !
Cons: heat hard to control, we just opened a window
Location: pretty central.
handy for downtown . 5 minutes from sports facility . tim hortons closeby for breakfast. There is a nice restauraunt (greek flavor) on site. room service for food comes from there and is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Saskatoon

Clean hotel but dated

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Parking. The parking is limited. If you are not parked by 6:00 pm, good luck getting a spot.
The Quality Hotel is a clean hotel however its date is starting to show. The rooms are in need of an update but the price point is reasonable. In comparrison to the Double Tree and the Ramada Hotel on the same block this is definitely the 3rd best choice of accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellie from Georgetown, ON

Good hotel for access to Regina General Hospital

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Windows were drafty and rattled in high winds
Location: Near Regina General Hospital in downtown Regina
This hotel is perfectly adequate and within walking distance of Regina General Hospital where I needed to be. I had paid Expedia for a 10-day stay in advance, but when family members were discharged from hospital early, staff was very helpful in initiating and obtaining my refund from Expedia (minus cancellation fee, of course). Onsite parking is free, breakfast is not included, but there is a full service restaurant onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Regina

Nice downtown location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The location was great, right in the middle of everything. The staff were very good and helpful. The bed was a bit hard and the top blanket a bit scratchy but other then that it was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Good beds and comfortable pillows. No complaints other then my friends went to get coffee from the lobby and they advised them that they don't serve it after 11am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jared from Swift Current

Average hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Stayed here for one night. Room was clean, staff was good, and bed was a bit hard.