Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Rating too high

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This hotel is in a bad area. It should be rated as a 2 star at best. Doesn't have 2 Queen bed rooms. Our stay was okay, but we were only there for 6 hours to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refrigerator. Not enough towels.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Rooms need a refrigerator.
We were just there for one night. However, my husband is training for a marathon and he was disappointed to find that the one and only treadmill in the fitness centre was out of order. As well, there was no refrigerator in the room and the few towels that were there were very small. We appreciated that the parking was free. The staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry we only arrived after 10 pm just short time

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I ve noticed that this hotel seems too old as not improving as much when we remembered we first came in... was nice inside about 18 to 20 years ago.
Cons: Should have automatic doors when you have hard time to open doors with your suitcases , air condition is awful smelly!! Mats should be replaced ?
Location: None
Very short time .. Just overnight then left early only!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerrobert sk.

out dated

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Cons: paint
Location: didnt do much went to the football game
it was pleasing, could use a update that for sure, and front desk staff could of been more knowledgable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice location for our needs.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location and very friendly staff
Cons: Clean carpets and furniture and replace old towels
Location: Good
OK stay Would have been better if room seemed cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent downtown hotel at lower cost

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I stayed at the Quality hotel in Regina this June. I arrived late in the evening; the night staff was very attentive, and my wake-up call was on time. The room was clean, but nondescript. For business travel on a budget, I'd recommend this hotel. Only negative: they share parking with the hotel's bar/restaurant, so you might have an issue finding a parking spot if you're in on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by Frank from Ottawa

OK Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Little bar in the restaurant attached to it. Good price.
Cons: Needs a refresh
Nothing fancy. It was clean but everything seams old. Bed was too stiff for my comfort.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Saskatchewan

this hotel needs to be renovated!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing except good location for downtown business.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved! cleanliness, holes in wall,
Location: a beautiful newly renovated hotel is across the street.....go there.
Room needs to be cleaned and painted. Disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aingeal

convienant to downtown

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: small rooms...double beds instead of queens !
Cons: heat hard to control, we just opened a window
Location: pretty central.
handy for downtown . 5 minutes from sports facility . tim hortons closeby for breakfast. There is a nice restauraunt (greek flavor) on site. room service for food comes from there and is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Saskatoon

Clean hotel but dated

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Parking. The parking is limited. If you are not parked by 6:00 pm, good luck getting a spot.
The Quality Hotel is a clean hotel however its date is starting to show. The rooms are in need of an update but the price point is reasonable. In comparrison to the Double Tree and the Ramada Hotel on the same block this is definitely the 3rd best choice of accommodation.