Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

One Night Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Very classy. Restaurants great. Staff extraordinarily pleasant all around.
Cons: Bathroom door. Wouldn't stay open. Had to use trash can as door stop.
Location: Downtown on Victoria Street. Very nice park across the street.
Was only there for one night, but overall very pleasant. Room was nice and comfortable. Bathroom door wanted to close by itself, so had to keep open with a trash can, but other than that, everything was otherwise excellent. Breakfast in your restaurant, very delicious. Eggs Benedict with Smoked Salmon. Yummm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Great historic hotel in a great city.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: location, history, food and drink
Location: walk the downtown core. Visit museums. Enjoy local restaurants and stores.
Saskatchewan has some great cities. We've had the privilege of visiting three for an extended visit....Moose Jaw, Saskatoon and Regina. City Planners from the USA would do well to see how these small and mid-sized cities have been made very livable communities. We've also been able to stay at historic hotels in all three cities. Great places to stay in great cities....hard to beat that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Elegant hotel close to everything

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: Shopping, walking all very close
Excellent experience from check in to check out. Reception desk efficient friendly and helpful. The lounge staff were most accommodating. Check out was effortless. Overall a enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating

Posted May 21, 2015
My boss always enjoy staying with Radisson Saskatchewan when he's in town. I personally would like to thank you for refunding us the one night stay for his daughter, even though I booked the accommodations on Expedia. It's gestures and willingness to help on company expenditures that helps me as an EA to do my job better and to send him back to your establishment. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

A splendid hotel,

Posted May 19, 2015
My wife and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel in all ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Great place to stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean. Did not eat in hotel so cannot comment on that service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spruce grove, ab

Great location. Nice atmosphere.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Spent a few nights in regina for a diving competition. Stayed at the radisson and thought it was a great hotel. They gave us an early check in which was super nice and helpful. Walking distance to the mall and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Well I always stay at this hotel each time am in Regina,I like that it's unique in its own way ,the rooms are small but comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's, NL

Good location, but a bit worn.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great location downtown
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Everything fowntown is close.
I grew up in Regina and the Hotel Sk was always the crown jewel of hotels downtown. Upon check in I was greeted by friendly staff. Prompt check in. Room was clean and comfortable, but the wear and tear is showing. Spent the evening in the lounge with friends. Very firendly staff, and great food, drinks and service. While I love the old charm, the hotel is showing it's wear. Needs some restoration and updates.