Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Care from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious room. Waffle station for breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to Cornwall mall. (Second Cup!!!-adore the hot chocolate)
Check in was quick. Room was very nice. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rico from edmonton

Very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The room was big and quit nice with a convent location .. I would most defiantly stay at this hotel agiain if I visit Regina
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Dear Rico, Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Tejas Chitre Guest Services Manager
1 out of 5
by doug from sask canada

Scary

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Location, no where near the airport, this hotel is right down town across the road from the casino. Many undesirable people wandering around outside the hotel. Parking underground or outside, room was paid for so we parked underground $15.00 . Was generally afraid for my life when I had to walk to the underground parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilary from saskatoon

Pet accomidating

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was very plain, but clean rooms, it was accomidating to our pet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet. Nice free breakfast.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
My sister and I stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is close to downtown and was easily accessible. We had a newer room with two double beds, which was very quiet. The free continental breakfast had waffles, yogurt, fruit, oatmeal etc. One surprise was the $9 a day parking fee ($14 if you want to park in the covered garage).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the lights of luck !!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Real good stay only issue is how slow elevator is. Wasted a lot of time going to seventh floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvie from ottawa

Very close to university. So, very practical.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Good stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to downtown

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Great continental breakfast.
friendly service, clean modern rooms, close parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and entertainment.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Blinds could close. Need shower caps
Location: Casino shopping lounges restaurants
Didnt interact with staff except to check in. Seemed to have everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Regina Saskatchewan

very good stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Very classy hotel. Entrance and reception areas wonderful.
Cons: Nothing to suggest.
Location: If you gamble, across from the Casino. Large shopping mall also across the street
We had Dr's appointments, tests and procedures during the two day stay, so did not feel well enough to go out and eat. The continental breakfasts were excellent. It was very handy to have a microwave as we were able to accommodate our special nutritional needs. The staff were courteous and very kind to us. The rooms are spaceous, and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We would stay again for sure.