Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Disappointing

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Too bad we had to pay extra for parking not a very nice area of regina. There were no green spaces to take our dog
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

15 minute walk from mosaic stadium

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Overall a great place to stay, but not much room out front to unload your things, and the lock on our door was touch-and-go; locked us out for about 10 minutes on two separate occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel is close to downtown, it's clean, quiet and the staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

A nice hotel & staff, but you have to pay to park.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean room.
Cons: Free parking.
Location: Shopping
The hotel was nice, clean rooms. The hotel staff was great! The complimentary breakfast was nice. But, if you are parking a car, you have to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and nice style

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Called the front desk a lot about cabs and changing the cab arrival times, staff was very very nice about my annoying ness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

close to casino

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: the out side doors where lock and you need your key to get in
Cons: the room cleaners should take a little more time in the room bathroom.
Location: the location was in regina very near to the casino and down town shopping good location.
the stay was good staff were good i would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome place!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: awesome breakfast
Location: casino and shopping
Great place to stay... most comfortable beds ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fredericton

Close to everything

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Room was nice but there was a lot of traffic noise. TV was tiny. Service was good. Breakfast was good some days and not as good other days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Spacious rooms, courteous staff, great location, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel was nice, clean. The breakfast was really good and always warm. The house keeping good as well. The only issue was the noise. You can not sleep before 11pm.