Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was a very clean room, great free breakfast I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Nice hotel, clean room, the breakfast isn't great but otherwise a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay - Convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location and Price
Cons: Provide free parking.
Location: Close to the casino and shopping outlets as well as restaurants.
The room provided was very neat and spacious. The beds were comfortable; air quality, no complaints. Breakfast was included with the stay. The location was convenient but parking was not free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Wingate Regina

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The location was good for what we were there for. The room however was NOT good. We had no bathtub - only a shower with really really crappy water pressure. They put us in a wheelchair accessible room (which we didn't need or ask for) and when we asked to change to a different king bed room, they were NOT accommodating for us at all! Oh and there was a great big beetle crawling in our room - gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Excellent location

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Big rooms with all the amenities. Excellent breakfast! It was also within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and the casino!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Disappointing

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Too bad we had to pay extra for parking not a very nice area of regina. There were no green spaces to take our dog
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

15 minute walk from mosaic stadium

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Overall a great place to stay, but not much room out front to unload your things, and the lock on our door was touch-and-go; locked us out for about 10 minutes on two separate occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel is close to downtown, it's clean, quiet and the staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

A nice hotel & staff, but you have to pay to park.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff, clean room.
Cons: Free parking.
Location: Shopping
The hotel was nice, clean rooms. The hotel staff was great! The complimentary breakfast was nice. But, if you are parking a car, you have to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean and nice style

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Called the front desk a lot about cabs and changing the cab arrival times, staff was very very nice about my annoying ness.