Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Friendly staff, nice amenities

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Jacuzzi room option, comfortable bed, cleanliness, price
Cons: Bathroom lightning, cleaning on grout
Location: Brewery tour of a world-renowned brewery, great bar scene, fit for foodies, beach, outlets
I went to the beach off-season to visit the Dogfish Head Brewery and some of the beer bars in the area -- a simple weekend getaway. Decided to splurge and get the Jacuzzi enhanced room since the off-season pricing was so great. This location was nicely placed for that venture: had I been going to the beach for the summer, I would've probably wanted something closer. But it's *very* close to the outlets and only a short drive from the restaurant run by the beach itself. The hotel itself was undergoing some renovations, but there was never any issues with noise, just that new paint smell. Staff was very friendly, attentive, and quick. The room itself was very nice, and I loved the Jacuzzi. The bathroom was small and a little on the dingy side, but far from the worst thing you'll find when looking for a beach-adjacent room in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, Pa

Nice hotel away from traffic.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was very accommodating.
Location: Great location. Close to everything. Off the beaten path so traffic was great.
Even though there was a leak in the ceiling in one of the hallways, the accommodations were great. The staff did all they could to put us in a nice room. The continental breakfast was just enough to eat in the morning. I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
SHORTLY AFTER CHECK IN, THEY HAD A WATER PIPE BREAK. WE HAD TO BE MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM WITHOUT FIREPLACE AND SPA TUB. ALTHOUGH I EXPECTED A PRICE ADJUSTMENT, I WAS SHOCKED WHEN TOLD MY TWO NIGHT STAY WOULD BE FULLY REFUNDED FOR OUR INCONVENIENCE! WELL, THEY WILL CERTAINLY BE GETTING OUR BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE! THE SPA TUB ROOM WAS NICE, AND WE WILL BOOK AGAIN AND HOPE FOR NO MORE PIPE BURSTS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This is my fourth experience visiting Rehoboth, different hotel each time, two nights this time. This hotel had a pleasant atmosphere. The breakfast was standard offerings but everything was fresh. The room was clean and the linens were soft. The mattress was not supportive with low quality padding. The sauna was out of service for a new heater. The front desk and cleaning staff were very attentive and friendly. Overall, a nice place to sleep and relax in for a long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Great lodgings for the price and location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. Room was immaculate and spacious. Continental breakfast was filling with many choices.
Cons: The stopper in the bathroom sink would not close. It was repaired after we reported it.
Location: It is strategically located to all the outlet shopping & restaurants. Most of the people in the hotel were there for the Black Friday bargains nearby.
We came to visit our daughter and found that this hotel was close to her apartment as well as close to outlet shopping and some good restaurants. It is also close enough to the downtown area to visit the boardwalk and local shops. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samanthafrom Lebanon, PA

One night getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked it so much from our trip in August we went back! Family friendly, clean enough, great pool area (big sell for us!) and good breakfast all for a good price. The downfall is that it is dog-friendly & there were A LOT of dogs this time around. . . wouldn't be too bad if people wouldn't let them mill around the breakfast area and were stopped when dogs brought in pool area (thankfully they didn't stay long).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom So. MD

nice

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was great! Pillows were a bit on the cheesy side and the bathroom could be a bit updated, but would certainly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mylesfrom Ruther Glen, Va

Nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast choices are pretty standard, which means we ate elsewhere. If I go to this area again, I'll definitely stay