Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not elaborate but functional

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: I liked that it is located in downtown Rehoboth and within walking distance to everything.
I enjoyed my one night stay but the Atlantis needs to continue updating the rooms. The microwave/fridge combo is a nice addition but the room felt cramped. In this day and age, the absence of a flat screen TV was shocking. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Coffee in the lobby is a nice touch but it was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Rehoboth Experience

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Rooms are a but dark, shuttle to the beach
Location: Great restaurants and shopping and convenient to the beautiful beach.
The Atlantis made check-in and check-out quite effortless, rooms were clean, linens nice, beds comfortable. the bath was quite small, but overall enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Location: Plenty to do within walking distance of hotel.
Hotel was very nice, two blocks from beach. No problems with hotel or staff. Morning coffee, good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Beds were comfortable. Staff very nice. Air conditioner was not great. Hard to control the fan - either it blew too much or had to turn it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trevor from New York

Great Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The amenities, better TV's, renovations.
The staff was very friendly and accomadating. The Hotel was right in the center of town and was a five minute walk from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Seth Sturm from West Virginia

SO SO

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It wasn't completely terrible, but that is the best I can say about it.
2 out of 5
by PAReader from PA

Disappointed and very overpriced

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: In the center of town and very easy walk to beach
Cons: Better description on website to help decide whether to book or not; this was not a hotel but more of a motel.
Location: Very well situated in the center of town. Beach is just a block and a half away.
Went to stay overnight to meet old friends; it was Columbus Day weekend but we stayed Sunday night and left Monday - it was overpriced and nothing more than a cheap motel. They let pets stay [in some rooms]; the bathroom was tiny and the beds were very uncomfortable - don't go if you have a hint of a bad back!! On a positive note, the linen was spotlessly clean. All rooms open onto an open balcony, so don't go if you don't like that type of hotel - we don't but we didn't get that information from what was available. The costs for one night was a little under $250 - I wouldn't pay more than $49! It was a disappointment but Rehoboth is lovely and we will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com