Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane from aston pa

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a wonderful stay it was beautiful and 1 block from the ocean very clean friendly thank you for a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from McDonough

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Raleigh

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and well kept. The staff was polite and the surrounding area was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from New York

Great Place, but no bathtubs

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was great. The place was very clean and the staff very friendly. The only minor issue was that the bathrooms have stand up showers rather than bathtubs. This would be fine for adults, but it was hard to bathe my toddler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Annette Q from Leonardtown, MD

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and convenient to beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad deal for something so close to the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2013
There were some funny smells in the lobby and hallways, but my room was clean and smelled fresh. Also, I had a handicapped-ready walk-in shower, which was lovely, but kind of got water all over the bathroom floor. Had to use a few towels to mop it up. Overall, not a bad room, and the morning walk on the beach was worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from North Granby, CT

Great location for shopping and the beach.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, well kept and well equipped for whatever you have planned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: clean/replace hall way carpets
room was what was expected for price just ok. The carpet in the hall way was pretty bad first impressions not that good