Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MARYLAND

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: THIS HOTEL IS NAME COMFORT INN, THE NAME SAYS IT ALL. VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL. RIGHT NEAR EVERYTHING. CLEAN AND FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY.
Cons: ONLY THAT THE BREAKFAST ROOM COULD BE ALITTLE LARGER, BUT THATS OK BREAKFAST WAS NICE.
WAS LOOKING FOR A NICE HOTEL NEAR REHOBOTH BEACH OUTLETS, REVIEW COMFORT INN ON LINE AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lititz, PA

Close to shopping, beach, food.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very clean room, nice decor. Good continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, MD

Great Place to stay!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Not a big deal....but was not comfortable parking in the lot toward the back of the hotel. There are few spots out front and I was lucky to get one.
Stayed at this Comfort Inn during my recent business trip to the eastern shore. Staff was so friendly....makes such a difference! Stayed for a great rate.....won't be possible in the summer with increased pricing and crowds, but will try to stay here all the time off season. Hotel seemed very clean and comfortable. Nice location to sneak in some shopping at the outlets...tax free!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very comfortable.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping.
Location: Close to shopping.
Nice Hotel and very comfortable. We were very close to the outlet shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Good value, no complaints.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: No issues
Location: Right on the coastal highway, near the main shopping districts. Ample restaurants nearby. About 3 miles from the beach.
Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Vacation

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Great location near food,stores, gas and attractins.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very nic and the breakfast included bacon, which is rare for many hotels that offer beakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice for a night!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were staying for one night during the off-season and weren't worried about being in-town or super close to the beach. We were there to visit the outlets. I was greeted by a friendly front desk person and warm cookies on a frigid night. The room was clean and nicely furnished. The bed could have been more comfy but fine for a night. The breakfast was good with all the typically hotel breakfast offerings plus delicious potatoes with onions and peppers! The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel was modern, clean and included breakfast.
Cons: The breakfast selection was limited due to the fact that I have a food allergy. There were few items that did not have dairy in them.
Location: We chose this hotel because it was near the funeral location.
Needed a convenient place to stay during an out of town funeral. The hotel was very reasonable, clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel was reasonable priced for the off season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Providence, PA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Our room was clean and quiet. The staff were most helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Good location also.
Nice renovations with new beds, quality tv s, ports, Friendly front desk staff. Good breakfast with friendly husband/wife team. Same old towels: thin and too small, but that's true of 90% of moderate hotels. Why don't they get new towels after they get so ratty